Skull Clutch

Good morning beautiful!

Today I want to show you a more fall appropriate outfit that I wore a couple of days ago when the sun disappeared and the cold and the rain suddenly arrived. October is such a crazy month weather wise. I don´t know if I´m going to wear a more summery or wintery outfit until I wake up in the morning. Today´s look started very monochrome with some high waisted leggings and a black sweater. I added a bit more color with the denim jacket and the navy blue clutch. You all know I´m crazy for skulls so when I saw this clutch I had to get it. Black and navy blue is one of my favorite combos at the moment. Lastly, I went for some platform boots because the´re the best shoes for rainy days. Hope you like it!

Buenos días guapos!

Hoy quiero enseñaros un look mucho más otoñal  que aproveché para ponerme hace un par de días cuando el sol nos dejó y llegó el invierno de repente. Octubre es un mes de un tiempo muy inestable. No sé si me voy a poner más o menos prendas hasta que me levanto por la mañana. El look de hoy tiene una base bastante monocromática con unos leggings en blanco y negro y un jersey negro. Añadí algo de color con la chaqueta vaquera y el clutch en azul marino. Ya todos sabéis que las calaveras me vuelven loca, por lo que tuve que comprarme esta cartera según la vi. Además, el negro y el azul marino es una de mis combinaciones favoritas del momento. Por último, aposté por unas botas de plataforma en los pies porque son perfectas para los días lluviosos. ¡Espero que os guste!

casual fall outfit Denim Jacket & Sweater- ZARA / Leggings- Asos / Boots & Clutch- Local Market

oversized denim jacket

navy blue skull clutch

black and navy blue look

chaqueta vaquera oversized

look desenfadado otoño

look blanco y negro

trendencies blog Thanks for the lovely comments! Have a nice thursday!

Gracias por los dulces comentarios! Que paséis un jueves estupendo!

Lots of love,

Claudia

BLOGLOVIN

FACEBOOK

TWITTER

INSTAGRAM

24 comentarios en “Skull Clutch

Deja un comentario