Warm Autumn

Good morning sweeties!

The weather is still super nice here so I can keep wearing my sandals and very thin outerwear pieces. I´m fine with just a t-shirt or a thin jumper but I always like playing with my layering so I try to throw on pieces that don´t make me feel too hot.

For today´s outfit I tried to mix different pieces for a casual chic look. The base of the outfit is just a white simple tee and some ripped skinny jeans. To add a bit of layering I went for a more thick blazer coat that´s great to wear in the mornings when is still a little bit chilly.

On my feet I decided to wear some platform ugly shoes and I completed the outfit by adding a big Fedora hat and a white clutch that really balances the color range in the look. What do you think guys?

Buenos días bombones!

El tiempo sigue siendo muy veraniego aquí, por lo que puedo seguir llevando sandalias y prendas de abrigo muy ligeras. Estoy bien con una camiseta o un jersey finito, pero me gusta jugar con las capas y trato de añadir prendas de abrigo que no me den mucho calor. 

Para el conjunto de hoy decidí mezclar diferentes prendas para lograr un look casual chic. La base del outfit se compone de una camiseta básica blanca y unos vaqueros rotos pitillo. La segunda capa que añadí fue una blazer más gordita que es perfecta para llevar por la mañana cuando todavía hace un poco de fresco. 

En los pies aposté por unas sandalias de plataforma y completé el look con un sombrero grande tipo Fedora y una cartera blanca que compensa mucho la variedad cromática del outfit. ¿Qué os parece chicos?

warm autumn outfit

casual chic outfit T-Shirt, Hat & Clutch- ZARA / Blazer Coat- Mango / Jeans- Style Nanda / Sandals- Missguided / Watch- Michael Kors 

grey blazer coat

brown fedora hat

look casual otoño

fall color combination

michael kors watch

trendencies blog

sombrero fedora marrón Thanks for passing by and leaving a comment! Have a lovely wednesday!

Gracias por pasaros y dejar un comentario! Que paséis un miércoles estupendo!

Lots of love,

Claudia

BLOGLOVIN

FACEBOOK

TWITTER

INSTAGRAM

32 comentarios en “Warm Autumn

Deja un comentario