Over the Knee

Good morning beauties!

A couple of days ago I confessed you how obsessed I am with knee high boots. They were super in trend last fall/winter season and now they´re still hitting the streets. I love how cool and chic they look with skirts but I will also enjoy wearing them with pants during the colder days.

Well, today I want to show you my knee high boots. I bought them in the H&M sales during the summer and they were a complete bargain. I paid less than 20 euros for them and I think they´re totally worth it. I haven´t been able to wear them until now because it was too hot. However, I´m going to be wearing them like crazy from now on.

For today´s look I decided to style them with a black skirt and a quilted sweater to keep it all pretty simple but stylish at the same time. Another thing you should know is that I love wearing my hair underneath the sweaters because it looks like I have shorter hair. Lastly, I went for my Chanel bag because I love matching two quilted pieces. Hope you like it!

Buenos días bellezas!

Hace un par de día os contaba lo mucho que me gustan las botas por encima de la rodilla. Fueron tendencia la temporada pasada y este otoño/invierno se siguen llevando muchísimo. Me encanta lo chic que quedan con una falda, pero también disfrutaré combinándolas con pantalones en los días más fríos. 

Hoy quiero enseñaros mis botas por encima de la rodilla. Las compré en las rebajas de H&M en verano y fueron una absoluta ganga. Pagué menos de 20 euros por ellas y creo que mereció mucho la pena. No he podido ponérmelas hasta ahora porque hacía mucho calor, pero desde ahora en adelante las voy a llevar muchísimo.

Para el look de hoy decidí combinarlas con una falda negra y un jersey acolchado manteniéndolo todo muy simple, pero estiloso al mismo tiempo. Otra cosa que tenéis que saber es que me encanta meterme el pelo por dentro de los jerséis y que parezca que lo tengo más corto. Por último, aposté por mi bolso de Chanel para combinar dos prendas de efecto acolchado. ¡Espero que os guste!

over the knee boots Sweater- Pimkie A/W 13 / Skirt- ZARA A/W 13 / Boots- H&M / Bag- Chanel

fall outfit quilted sweater casual chic outfit jersey acolchado

skirt and boots look

botas por encima de la rodilla trendencies blog look chic otoño Thanks for your sweet comments! Have a great week start!

Gracias por vuestros dulces comentarios! Que tengáis un buen comienzo de semana!

Lots of love,

Claudia

BLOGLOVIN

FACEBOOK

TWITTER

INSTAGRAM 

30 comentarios en “Over the Knee

Deja un comentario