Rainy Day

Hi dolls!

Today I´m showing you the outfit I wore yesterday. It was raining all day so we could´t take that much photos. I always wear hats or beanies in rainy days and this time I went for my burgundy Fedora hat which is one of my favorites. Once again I´m wearing my H&M coat which you´ve seen in a lot of posts but I can´t stop wearing it because it goes with everything. I love pairing leather in the top and in the bottom part. I love that the coat has some leather details in the collar and the leggings I´m wearing have that leather panel on the side. For the shoes, I went for a basic pair of black chunky heel boots and I put the outfit together with my small black bag that goes with everything because it does´t have any metallics. Hope you guys like the outfit!

Hola muñecos!

Hoy os enseño el outfit que llevé ayer. Estuvo lloviendo casi todo el día, por lo que no pudimos hacer muchas fotos. Siempre llevo gorros o sombreros en los días de lluvia y esta vez me puse my Fedora burdeos, que es uno de mis favoritos. Una vez más, llevo mi abrigo de H&M que habéis visto un montón de veces en el blog, pero es que pega con todo. Me encanta llevar prendas con detalles en cuero, tanto en la parte de arriba como en la de abajo. El abrigo tiene algunos detalles de cuero en el cuello y los leggings que llevo tienen detalles de cuero a los lados. En cuanto a los zapatos, me puse unos botines negros básicos de tacón gordo y completé el look con un bolsita pequeño en negro. Ese bolso es uno de mis prefes porque pega con todo gracias a que no tiene ningún metal. Espero que os guste el outfit chicos!

IMG_0563_Fotor

IMG_0538_FotorHat- Pimkie A/W 13 / Coat- H&M A/W 13 / Knit Jumper- H&M A/W 12 / Leggings- ZARA (Old) / Boots- eBay / Bag- Primark

IMG_0548_Fotor

IMG_0550_Fotor

IMG_0567_Fotor

IMG_0577_FotorOnce again, thank you all for your comments! Have a really great weekend!

Una vez más muchas gracias a todos por vuestros comentarios! Que tengáis un fin de semana genial!

Lots of love, 

Claudia

You can follow me / Podéis seguirme

BLOGLOVIN

FACEBOOK

TWITTER

INSTAGRAM

16 comentarios en “Rainy Day

Deja un comentario