New Hair

Hi loves!

How are you doing? Today I want to show you my new hair cut. I went to the hairdressers for a new fresh cut because my hair was too long and damaged. I still have long hair because I don´t see myself with short hair. Tell me guys what you think about my new hair, I would love to know. For the look, I went for a very casual one. I´m wearing my favorite black leggings and a sweater with zip details. I hardly ever wear jewelry but this time I decided to go for a silver necklace since the outfit was a bit simple. On my feet I´m wearing my favorite creepers. I love that they have a huge platform! Hope you enjoy the outfit guys!

Hola amores!

Qué tal estáis? Hoy quiero enseñaros mi nuevo corte de pelo. Fui a la peluquería para que me sanearan las puntas porque tenía el pelo ya demasiado largo y estropeado. Todavía lo sigo teniendo largo porque no me veo con el pelo corto. No me atrevo a un cambio radical! Decidme chicos que os parece mi nuevo pelo, me encantaría saberlo. En cuanto al look, llevo un outfit muy casual. Llevo mis leggings negros favoritos y una sudadera con detalles de cremalleras. Casi nunca llevo bisutería, pero esta vez me puse un collar plateado porque el outfit era un poco simple. En los pies llevo mis creepers favoritas. Me encanta la súper plataforma que tienen! Espero que os guste el outfit chicos!

DSC_0008_Fotor

 

DSC_0001_Fotor

 

Sweater- Pimkie A/W 13 / Leggings- Boohoo / Creepers- eBay / Necklace- Primark / Sunnies- eBay

DSC_0002_Fotor

 

DSC_0005_Fotor

 

DSC_0015_Fotor

 

DSC_0023_Fotor

 

DSC_0009_Fotor

 

DSC_0022_Fotor

 

Hope you guys have a wonderful weekend! Have fun!🙂

Espero que tengáis un fin de semana genial! Pasarlo bien!🙂

Lots of love, 

Claudia

You can follow me / Podéis seguirme

BLOGLOVIN

FACEBOOK

TWITTER

INSTAGRAM

 

 

10 pensamientos en “New Hair

Responder

