All I Want For Christmas

Hi guys!

Since Christmas is just around the corner, I wanted to show you my Christmas wishlist. It´s mainly fashion items and some accessories because you know I love fashion. I love designer clothes but I normally can afford them so I always leave all those things for my Christmas wishlist. Givenchy is one of my favorite designers of all time. The designs are awesome like the rottweiler or the shark sweaters. I also love Michael Kors watches, they´re very pretty and sophisticated and I love them in any kind of metal (silver, rose gold or gold). I already have a brown one but I wanted a bigger one and in silver so it can go with anything. I also wish some ZARA stuff because it´s basically my favorite store. I love all their clothes and I wouldn’t matter if I had something from ZARA for Christmas. You just can´t go wrong with ZARA! Anyways guys, I hope you like my Christmas wishlist and helps to those of you who still don´t know what to wish for Christmas!

Hola chicos!

Como las navidades están a la vuelta de la esquina, he querido enseñaros mi lista de deseos. Encontraréis sobre todo cosas relacionadas con la moda y algún accesorio porque, como ya sabréis, me encanta la moda. Me encanta la ropa de diseñadores, pero normalmente no puedo permitírmela, así que siempre dejo aguja cosilla vista para pedírmela por navidad. Givenchy es uno de mis diseñadores favoritos de siempre. Sus diseños son alucinantes, como los sweaters de rottweiler o del tiburón. También me encantan los relojes de Michael Kors porque son a temporales y sofisticados. Me gustan en plata, oro y oro rosa. Ya tengo uno marrón, pero quería uno un poquito más grande y en plateado para que me vaya con todo. También quiero algunas cosas de ZARA porque es, básicamente, mi tienda favorita. Me gusta toda la ropa y no me importaría recibir algo de ahí por navidad. No puedes fallar con ZARA! Bueno chicos, espero que os guste mi lista de deseos y que os sirva para aquellos que aún no sepáis qué pediros por navidad!

Imagen

1. Céline Luggage Phantom in Shaded Pony Calfskin

2. ZARA Leather Jogger Pants

3. ZARA Camel Coat with Leather Details

4. Gold Nike Air Max

5. Bambi Sweater by Givenchy

6. Yankee Candle

7. Kenzo Eye-print Shearling Biker Jacket

8. Naked 3 Eyeshadow Palette by Urban Decay

9. Michael Kors Watch in Silver

10. Jeffrey Campbell Scully

Thank you loves for your comments! Have a nice sunday-funday! 🙂

Gracias amores por vuestros comentarios! Que tengáis un domingo divertido! 🙂

Lots of love,

Claudia

You can follow me / Podéis seguirme

BLOGLOVIN

FACEBOOK

TWITTER

INSTAGRAM

 

4 comentarios en “All I Want For Christmas

Deja un comentario