In the Woods

Hi loves!

Today´s look is more of a girly style and I also love it when I´m on the mood of feminine looks. I decided to go for a skirt on a rainy and chilly day with some platforms and a coat. I paired this black skater skirt with a denim shirt and I really liked the combination. I think they look great together. I threw on my creepers because they go with everything and a simple long strap black bag. Lastly, I went for a green coat with a fluffy white collar that´s very warm and cozy. Hope you guys enjoy the outfit!

Hola amores!

El look de hoy tiene un estilo más femenino porque siempre me gusta variar. Me decidí por una falda para un día lluvioso y fresquito con unas plataformas y un abrigo. Combiné la falda negra tipo skater con una camisa vaquera y me encantó el resultado. Creo que el denim y el negro quedan genial juntos. Me puse mis creepers porque son geniales para cualquier ocasión y un bolsita negro de asa larga. Por último, llevé un abrigo en color verde khaki con cuello de borrego que es súper cómodo y calentito. Espero que os guste el outfit!

DSC_0010_FotorCoat- Sfera (Old) / Denim Shirt- ZARA (Old) / Skirt- ZARA S/S 13 / Bag- Primark / Creepers- ASOS

DSC_0013_Fotor

 

DSC_0017_Fotor

 

DSC_0031_Fotor

 

DSC_0033_Fotor

DSC_0023_Fotor

DSC_0001_Fotor

 

Thanks for all your support! Have a great saturday!

Muchas gracias por vuestro apoyo! Que paséis un gran sábado!

Lots of love,

Claudia

You can follow me / Podéis seguirme

BLOGLOVIN

FACEBOOK

TWITTER

INSTAGRAM

 

 

10 pensamientos en “In the Woods

Responder

