Timeless Leopard

Good morning beauties!

Leopard print is always so classic, effective and good looking. Styled in a wrong way can be a little bit tacky but wearing it carefully and adding chic details always works great. Well, at least it does for me.

I decided to style my pencil leopard print skirt with a very casual grey sweater and some heel boots. The sweater is relaxed and sports looking but that zip detailing in the front makes it look a lot more put together.

For the accessories, I went for some cat eye sunglasses and a black bag with a silver buckle. It´s a super easy outfit but chic and stylish at the same time. A great look to wear on a sunny monday like today and start the week in a good mood.

By the way, I changed my headline again because I didn´t like the photo too much and thought the fount was a little bit boring. Hope you like this new one because I love it and I feel very identified with the style. Hope you like the post too!

Buenos días bellezas!

El estampado de leopardo siempre es un clásico, un acierto y, por supuesto, tendencia. Si abusamos de él podemos caer en lo hortera, pero bien combinado nos permite crear looks de lo más chic.

Decidí combinar mi falda lápiz de leopardo con un sweater gris y unos botines de tacón negros. El sweater es muy desenfadado y de aspecto deportivo, pero los detalles de las cremalleras en la parte delantera lo convierten en una prenda mucho más elaborada.

En cuanto a los complementos, aposté por unas gafas de sol ojo de gato y un bolso negro con hebilla plateada. Un look muy sencillo, pero chic y estiloso al mismo tiempo. Un conjunto perfecto para un lunes soleado como hoy y genial para empezar la semana con estampados y diversión.

Por cierto, he vuelto a cambiar mi cabecera porque no me gustaba mucho la foto y el tipo de letra me parecía aburrido. Espero que os guste la nueva porque a mí me encanta y me siento muy identificada con el estilo. ¡Espero que os guste el post también!

casual chic outfit Skirt, Boots & Sunglasses- Asos / Sweater- Pimkie A/W 13 / Bag- Zara A/W 13

pencil skirt and boots

chic fall outfit

leopard print pencil skirt

chunky heel lace boots

look chic otoño

cat eye sunglasses

falda lápiz leopardo

zip details sweater

trendencies blog Thanks for passing by and leaving a comment! Hope you all start the week full of energy!

Gracias por pasaros y dejar un comentario! Espero que empecéis la semana cargados de energía!

Lots of love,

Claudia 

BLOGLOVIN

FACEBOOK

TWITTER

INSTAGRAM

28 comentarios en “Timeless Leopard

Deja un comentario