Sunday Inspo: Beach Bags

Good morning guys!

Since I´m relaxing on the beach at the moment I decided to write an inspiration post about an essential accessory that we always carry with us when going to the beach. My beach bag is my best friend when I´m at the beach and I have to say that big straw bags have been my favorites since I was little. I like a lot colorful, neoprene or boho chic ones but I always end up buying my timeless straw beach bag. I tried to find different types of beach bags to fit everyone´s taste so I hope you enjoy the post and get some inspiration if you´re going to the beach soon!

Buenos días chicos!

Como estoy pasando estos días en la playa he pensado en basar el post de inspiración de hoy en las bolsas de playa, un accesorio esencial en esta época del año. Mi bolsa de la playa es mi mejor amiga cuando me voy de vacaciones y he de reconocer que las bolsas de esparto llevan siendo mis favoritas desde que soy pequeña. Me encantan las bolsas de colores, las de neopreno o las de estilo boho chic, pero al final siempre acabo recurriendo a mi clásico capazo. He tratado de escoger distintos tipos de bolsas de playa para copar todos los gustos posibles. ¡Espero que os guste el post y que os sirva de inspiración a aquellos que vayáis a ir a la playa pronto! 

beach outfit

hot pink beach bag

sailor style beach bag

capazo playa

boho chic style

outfit playa

boho chic style bag

colorful beach bag

straw beach bag outfit

kate moss beach look

summer trends

bolsa de playa colores

capazo redondo

orange beach bag

capazo estilo marinero

chanel beach bagThanks for passing by and leaving a comment! Happy sunday!

Gracias por pasaros y dejar un comentario! Feliz domingo!

Lots of love,

Claudia

BLOGLOVIN

FACEBOOK

TWITTER

INSTAGRAM 

8 comentarios en “Sunday Inspo: Beach Bags

Deja un comentario