A Romantic Life

Good morning sweeties!

Today I want to show you my outfit but in a different way. We found this beautiful location in the middle of nowhere and we thought we could take the shots in the nature. I love how the tall flowers cover half of my body, it looks really romantic.

I have to stop a minute and talk about this dress. I´m so in love with it… I love the black roses print and it´s super flawy. I love how it looks and how it fits and it´s going to be one of my favorite pieces this season. I decided to style it with just a few accessories like the black Fedora hat and the gold body chain. The dress speaks by itself and doesn´t need too much to catch the attention. What do you think?

Buenos días bombones!

Hoy quiero enseñaros mi outfit, pero de una forma diferente. Encontramos una localización preciosa en medio de la nada y pensamos que sería chulo sacar las fotos en la naturaleza. Me encanta cómo las flores y hierbas altas tapan la mitad de mi cuerpo, queda muy romántico. 

Tengo que pararme un minuto para hablar de este vestido. Estoy enamorada… Me encanta el estampado de rosas negras y es súper vaporoso. Me encanta cómo queda y cómo sienta y va a ser una de mis prendas estrella de esta temporada. Decidí combinarlo con tan sólo un par de accesorios como el sombrero Fedora negro y la cadena dorada. El vestido habla por sí solo y no necesita mucho adorno para llamar la atención. ¿Qué os parece?

black roses print dress  Dress- Sheinside (here) / Hat- H&M / Body Chain- Born Pretty Store

vestido estampado rosas negras

romantic spring dress

gold body chain

nature photoshoot

open back dress

mini braids hairstyle

look primavera romántico

sesión fotos naturaleza

trendencies blog Thanks for your nice comments! Have a great Thursday!

Gracias por vuestros amables comentarios! Que paséis un jueves estupendo!

Lots of love,

Claudia 

BLOGLOVIN / FACEBOOK / INSTAGRAM

26 pensamientos en “A Romantic Life

Responder

