Dresslink Wishlist

Good morning dears!

Today I want to show you some of the things I´ve eyed in the Dresslink website. They have really cool stuff there and the prices are insane. I´m super obsessed with the festival theme at the moment. I wished I could go to Coachella and wear cute boho chic looks but even though I´m not going yet I still feel very inspired and wear this kind of style in the city.

The three pieces I´m showing you are very nice and summery. A floral print bikini that immediately caught my eye. I love the sporty shape of the top and I think the print is gorgeous. The crop top is very nice to wear with high waited pieces to achieve that boho chic look we´re talking about and to complete the outfit you can choose the round mirrored sunglasses. I own a lot of pairs like these ones but I still want more and more and in every single color. Hope you like the post!

Buenos días queridos!

Hoy quiero enseñaros algunas de las cosas que he visto cuando navegaba por la web de Dresslink. Tienen cosas muy chulas y los precios son increíbles. Estoy obsesionada con la temática festivalera últimamente. Ojalá pudiese ir a Coachella y llevar esos looks boho chic tan monos. A pesar de que todavía no voy a ir, siempre me gusta inspirarme en este estilo para mis looks del día a día.

Las tres prendas que os enseño son perfectas para verano. Un bikini de estampado floral que me llamo la atención según lo vi. Me encanta la forma deportiva del top y el estampado es precioso. El crop top es ideal para llevar con prendas de cintura alta y conseguir ese look boho chic del que hablamos. Para completar el outfit podemos apostar por unas gafas de sol redondas de espejo. Tengo muchas gafas de este tipo, pero me las llevaría en todos los colores. ¡Espero que os guste el post!

dresslink wishlist1. Bikini (here) / 2. Crop Top (here) / 3. Sunglasses (here

Thanks for passing by and leaving a comment! Happy Sunday!

Gracias por pasaros y dejar un comentario! Feliz domingo!

Lots of love,

Claudia

BLOGLOVIN / FACEBOOK / INSTAGRAM

8 comentarios en “Dresslink Wishlist

Deja un comentario