Sunday Inspo: Mexico

Good morning guys!

One of the latest trends I´ve eyed in the catwalks and in the street is Mexican style pieces. Dresses, tops and skirts with cute Mexican prints, colors and embroidery. I love the off the shoulder tops and I already have one that I´m going to wear like crazy during the summer season.

I also love shirts or blouses with some kind of colorful embroidery on the front part. I think they would look amazing with some flare jeans or with some denim cut-offs. I´m really into this trend and I think it´s very fun and girly. What do you think, do you like it?

Buenos días chicos!

Una de las tendencias que he visto últimamente en la pasarela y en las calles son las prendas de estilo mejicano. Vestidos, tops y faldas con estampados mejicanos, mucho color y bordados. A mí me encantan los tops con los hombros al aire y ya tengo uno que me voy a poner muchísimo este próximo verano.

También me gustan mucho las blusas y camisas con bordados de colores en la parte delantera. Creo que quedan ideales con vaqueros de campana o shorts vaqueros. A mí me encanta esta tendencia. Creo que es divertida a la vez que femenina. ¿Vosotros qué opináis, os gusta?

mexican fashion

embroidered blouses

mexican style fashion

colorful summer pieces

moda inspiración mejicana

tops mejicanos

blusas verano Source: Pinterest

Thanks for passing by and sharing your opinions! Happy Sunday!

Gracias por pasaros y compartir vuestra opinión! Feliz domingo!

Lots of love,

Claudia 

BLOGLOVIN / FACEBOOK / INSTAGRAM

10 pensamientos en “Sunday Inspo: Mexico

  1. Are those prints typical Mexican? In the Eastern European countries the folklore style is exactly the same with those bright embroidered flower blouses/dresses/skirts/etc.!! I really adore this style and eyed already a blouse in Slovakia on which I have to get my hands on😀
    broadwaynature

    Me gusta

Responder

