March Uniform

Good morning my loves!

The week has started quite good for me! I had a meeting yesterday and closed a huge event I´m organizing in April. I can´t wait to tell you more about it but it´s definitely one of my dreams come true! Also, I booked a trip to Porto for the weekend and I´m super excited for it since I´ve never been to this city before.

For today´s look and as the title says tailored pants and a trench is a combination I´m wearing a lot lately. It´s the perfect outfit for the winter-spring transition and I love it because it´s casual but chic at the same time. Also, I love that masculine vibe that it has. I decided to style the pants with a simple black sweater and the trench coat on top.

I played a little bit more with the accessories by adding a colorful bag and some fun sneakers. I love these sneakers but I have to say that they´re a little bit uncomfortable for me and I have to wear them always with socks. Nevertheless, I like how cool they are! What do you guys think?

Buenos días mis amores!

Esta semana ha empezado con muy buen pie. Ayer tuve una importante reunión en la que cerré un gran evento que organizo en abril. Estoy deseando contaros más sobre el tema, ya que es uno de mis sueños hecho realidad. Además, hemos decidido irnos el finde a Oporto y estoy emocionada porque no he estado en esta ciudad aún. 

En cuanto al look de hoy y como dice el título del post, la combinación de pantalones de traje y gabardina se ha convertido en mi uniforme este mes. Es el look perfecto para la transición de invierno a primavera y me encanta el contraste casual chic. También me gusta mucho ese aire masculino que tiene. Decidí combinar los pantalones con un jersey básico negro y la gabardina por encima. 

Jugué un poco más con los complementos añadiendo un bolso colorido y unas zapatillas divertidas. Me encantan estas zapatillas, pero he de decir que me son un poquito incómodas y siempre tengo que llevarlas con calcetines. ¡Aún así me parecen una chulada! ¿Qué os parece chicos?

casual chic spring outfit  Trench Coat- H&M / Pants, Sweater & Sneakers- Zara (here) / Bag- Bimba y Lola

trench coat outfit

look casual chic primavera

look gabardina

winter spring transition outfit

trendencies blog

brown bimba y lola bag

look gabardine masculino

cool zara sneakers Thanks for reading and leaving a comment! Happy Tuesday!

Gracias por leerme y dejar un comentario! Feliz martes!

Lots of love,

Claudia 

BLOGLOVIN / FACEBOOK / INSTAGRAM

20 pensamientos en “March Uniform

Responder

