Sunday Inspo: Bohemian Spring

Good morning babes!

Today´s inspiration post is dedicated to the bohemian style and spirit, something I really like and tend to wear a lot when the warmer months arrive. I love the boho chic style for the spring and summer season. It reminds me to the beach, hippie markets and sunsets.

I want to show you some outfits that claim that boho spirit that I love. Crochet pieces, flared pants, ethnic prints, silver jewelry, kimonos, fringes and head scarves. I hope they inspire you as much as they inspire me. Enjoy!

Buenos días amores!

El post de inspiración de hoy está dedicado al estilo y espíritu bohemio, algo que me encanta y tiendo a seguir mucho durante los meses de sol. Me encanta crear looks boho chic durante las temporadas de primavera y verano. Un estilo que me traslada a la playa, los mercadillos hippies y los atardeceres.

Quiero enseñaros algunos outfits que reflejan ese espíritu bohemio que me encanta. Prendas de crochet, pantalones de campana, estampados étnicos, bisutería en plata, kimonos, flecos y pañuelos para el pelo. Espero que os inspiren tanto como a mí. ¡Que las disfrutéis!

boho chic kimonos

ethnic prints

boho chic pants

fringed kimonos

boho chic outfits

estilo bohemio

hippie chic style

boho chic blouses Thanks for passing by and leaving a comment! Happy Sunday!

Gracias por pasaros y dejar un comentario! Feliz domingo!

Lots of love,

Claudia 

BLOGLOVIN / FACEBOOK / INSTAGRAM

22 pensamientos en “Sunday Inspo: Bohemian Spring

Responder

