Sunday Inspo: Gladiator Sandals

Good morning cuties!

I´m a shoe freak and I´m always browsing online stores, fashion blogs and magazines looking for the latest shoe trends. I´ve discovered that gladiator sandals are back in trend for this upcoming spring/summer season.

Tall, knee high gladiator sandals are going to be the must have for summer and I really like them even though I don´t own any pairs. I still don´t know if I´m going to try this trend myself or not because I don´t think they really suit me. This kind of sandals are made for super long thin legs and that´s not my case. Anyways, I still like them a lot and enjoy looking at other fashionistas wearing them. I think they’re beautiful and they remind me to a greek goddess. Hope you like this inspiration post!

Buenos días monadas!

Soy una loca de los zapatos y siempre ando mirando tiendas online, blogs de moda y revistas buscando las últimas tendencias en calzado. He visto que las sandalias gladiadoras vuelven a estar de moda para esta próxima temporada primavera/verano.

Las sandalias gladiadoras altas hasta la rodilla van a ser un imprescindible en verano y a mí me encantan, aunque no tengo ningún par de este tipo. No sé si caeré en esta tendencia o no porque no creo que me queden muy bien. Este tipo de sandalias están hechas para piernas largas y delgadas y ese no es mi caso. A pesar de ello, me gustan mucho y disfruto viendo a otras chicas creando looks con ellas. Creo que son preciosas y me recuerdan a algún tipo de diosa griega. ¡Espero que os guste este post de inspiración!

kate moss black and white

tall gladiator sandals

gladiator sandals outfits

summer 2015 shoe trends

looks sandalias gladiadoras

sandalias altas gladiador

tendencias calzado verano 2015

summer inspiration outfits Thanks for passing by and leaving a comment! Enjoy your Sunday!

Gracias por pasaros y dejar un comentario! Que disfrutéis vuestro domingo!

Lots of love,

Claudia

BLOGLOVIN / FACEBOOK / INSTAGRAM

12 pensamientos en “Sunday Inspo: Gladiator Sandals

Responder

