Denim Culottes

Good morning sweeties!

I love culotte pants and I´m so happy they´re so in trend. They look super cool with both flats and heels and they´re the most comfortable piece of clothing ever made. I have them in many different colors and now I also have some denim culottes that I bought in the Pull & Bear sales.

I decided to style them with some chunky heel boots and a black duster coat, very casual and edgy. To make the look even more casual and effortless I went for a white t-shirt and completed the look with a black bag.

Such a simple but yet cool outfit that I feel super comfortable wearing. It´s definitely very me! I´ll love wearing these jeans with flats or sandals when the good weather arrives but for now I have to style them with boots to avoid freezing myself. What do you think?

Buenos días bombones!

Me encantan los pantalones tipo culotte y no puedo estar más contenta de que estén tan de moda. Creo que quedan genial tanto con tacones como con planos y son la prenda más cómoda del mundo. Los tengo en varios colores y ahora me he hecho con unos vaqueros en las rebajas de Pull & Bear.

Decidí combinarlos con unos botines de tacón grueso y un abrigo largo negro para darle al look un toque grunge. Para que el conjunto fuese aún más casual aposté por una camiseta básica y un bolso largo negro. 

Un outfit muy sencillito, pero cool al mismo tiempo. Algo con lo que me siento muy cómoda y que es muy yo. Me encantará combinar estos vaqueros con planos o sandalias cuando llegue el buen tiempo, pero por ahora he de conformarme con las botas porque hace mucho frío. ¿Qué os parece?

casual chic outfit

edgy winter outfit T-Shirt & Bag- Zara A/W 14 / Denim Culottes- Pull & Bear A/W 14 / Duster Coat- New Look / Boots- Public Desire

denim culottes

minimal t-shirt

look casual chic invierno

black long duster coat

culottes vaqueros

camiseta minimal

trendencies blog Thanks for reading and leaving a comment! Happy Tuesday!

Gracias por leerme y dejar un comentario! Feliz martes!

Lots of love,

Claudia 

BLOGLOVIN / FACEBOOK / TWITTER / INSTAGRAM

10 pensamientos en “Denim Culottes

Responder

