Sunday Inspo: Bobble Beanies

Good morning babes!

Since the weather here in Madrid is getting colder and colder I wanted to dedicate today´s post to an essential accessory during the winter season. You all know I love my beanies and all kind of head accessories and this year bobble beanies have been everywhere. They´re such a strong trend!

I love how cute they are with the pompom and I think they can really spice up a bit a basic outfit. I own a pair of bobble beanies and I always wear them when is too cold outside or when my hair looks like a mess. I like to style them very casually since they´re not a very elegant and fancy accessory. I´ve chosen some inspiration pics that I hope you like!

Buenos días amores!

Como el tiempo en madrid es de frío polar hoy he querido dedicar el post a un complemento fundamental durante la temporada de invierno. Ya todos sabéis lo mucho que me gustan los gorros y prácticamente cualquier accesorio para la cabeza y este año los gorritos de lana con pompón se han puesto muy de moda.

Me encanta lo monos que son y creo que le dan un toque especial a los looks más básicos. Yo ya tengo un par de gorros de este estilo y siempre me los pongo cuando hace  mucho frío o tengo el pelo hecho un desastre. Me gusta combinarlos en looks muy casual, ya que no son un accesorio muy formal y elegante. ¡He escogido algunas fotos de inspiración que espero os gusten!

pompom beanie bobble beanies winter accessories gorros de pompón complementos invierno winter trends tendencies inviernoSource: Pinterest 

Thanks for the nice comments! Happy Sunday!

Gracias por los amables comentarios! Feliz lunes!

Lots of love,

Claudia 

BLOGLOVIN / FACEBOOK / TWITTER / INSTAGRAM

6 pensamientos en “Sunday Inspo: Bobble Beanies

Responder

