New favorite shoes

Good morning sweeties!

If you checked out my “What I got for Christmas” post you´ll probably know that I got a new pair of Jeffrey Campbell shoes. I loved them to death but unfortunately they were too small for me. I went back to the store and exchanged them for another pair that was my size. When I saw these new ones I immediately fell in love. They´re so me!!

This time I decided to wear them in a casual chic look with my favorite faux fur coat and some grey skinny jeans. I love how these shoes look with skinny jeans and underneath the coat I went for a very simple t-shirt. I wanted the shoes to catch all the attention…

To complete the look I decided to wear some round sunglasses and a plain black bag. This is my first outfit with my new JC´s but I promise you I´ll be wearing them non stop during this winter and the upcoming spring season. Hope you like the outfit!

Buenos días bombones!

Si leísteis mi post sobre lo que me regalaron por Navidad, probablemente sepáis que recibí unos nuevos Jeffrey Campbell. Me gustaban muchísimo, pero por desgracia me estaban  pequeños. Fui a la tienda para cambiarlos por otros que sí fuesen de mi talla. Cuando vi estos fue amor a primera vista. ¡Son tan yo! 

Esta vez decidí combinarlos con mi abrigo de pelo favoritos y unos vaqueros pitillo grises. Me encanta cómo quedan estos zapatos con los vaqueros pitillo y debajo del abrigo me puse una camiseta muy sencilla. Quería que los zapatos llamasen toda la atención…

Para completar el look aposté por unas gafas de sol redondas y un bolso básico negro. Este es mi primer outfit con mis nuevos Jeffreys, pero prometo enseñarlos mucho más durante lo que queda de invierno y en la próxima temporada de primavera. ¡Espero que os guste el look!

casual chic winter outfit Faux Fur Coat- Bershka A/W 14 / T-Shirt- Zara S/S 14 / Jeans- Mango A/W 14 / Shoes- Jeffrey Campbell (here) / Bag- Primark / Sunglasses- Asos

Shop the look here / Compra el look aquí

faux fur green coat

abrigo de pelo verde

cozy winter outfit

look casual chic invierno

jeffrey campbell platform brogues

black round sunglasses

trendencies blog

zapatos cordones plataforma Thanks for reading and leaving a comment! Have a nice day!

Gracias por leerme y dejar un comentario! Que tengáis un buen día!

Lots of love,

Claudia 

BLOGLOVIN / FACEBOOK / TWITTER / INSTAGRAM

20 pensamientos en “New favorite shoes

Responder

