Shine bright like a diamond

Good morning lovelies!

A different post today since I wanted to do some cool shots to show you guys my new Greg Michaels necklace. I love minimalist jewelry to add just that little something something that my looks need sometimes. I´m not a huge jewelry lover but I always like wearing some dainty and delicate pieces.

Rings and necklaces have always been my favorites and I´m in love with this particular necklace. I like silver jewelry more than gold one and I love that little circle diamond that gives a little sparkle and makes me feel really feminine. I was really impressed with the quality of the necklace since the price is not high at all. You can actually get this exact necklace here. Hope you like the post!

Buenos días amorosos!

Hoy subo un post diferente porque quería hacer algunas fotos chulas para enseñaros mi nuevo collar de la marca Greg Michaels. Me encantan las joyas y bisutería de diseño minimalista que aportan ese pequeño toque que mis looks a veces necesitan. No soy una gran fan de los accesorios muy llamativos, pero sí que me gustan mucho los complementos sencillos y delicados. 

Los anillos y los collares son mis favoritos y estoy enamorada de este collar en particular. Yo siempre tiendo a llevar plata antes que oro y me encanta ese detalle del diamante que te hace brillar y sentir muy femenina. Estoy realmente impresionada con la calidad del collar, ya que el precio no es para nada elevado. Si os gusta este modelo en concreto podéis comprarlo aquí. ¡Espero que os guste el post!

diamond silver necklace jewelry photoshoot silver dainty jewelry collar diamante plata bisutería minimalista greg michaels jewelry Thanks for your nice comments! Have a lovely Sunday!

Gracias por vuestros amables comentarios! Que paséis un estupendo domingo!

Lots of love,

Claudia 

BLOGLOVIN / FACEBOOK / TWITTER / INSTAGRAM

6 pensamientos en “Shine bright like a diamond

Responder

