Shoe Lover II

Good morning beautiful!

This is my second post about shoes since I´ve been wearing different shoes lately. You all know how obsessed I´m with shoes… They´re definitely my favorite fashion item! This time there´s a lot of boots since they´re the perfect winter shoe.

I really enjoy wearing heels and I think they´re beautiful but sometimes my feet really need a comfy pair of sneakers. I love styling my sneakers with formal outfits to achieve that casual chic look that I tend to wear a lot. Platform sneakers are my favorites since I always like a bit of height. Hope you like the post!

Buenos días bellezas!

Este es mi segundo post sobre zapatos porque he ido enseñando mis nuevas adquisiciones últimamente. Ya todos sabéis lo obsesionada que estoy con los zapatos… Definitivamente, son mi prenda favorita. Esta vez veréis un montón de botas y botines porque son el mejor calzado para invierno. 

Me encanta ponerme tacones y creo que son preciosos, pero a veces mis pies agradecen un buen par de zapatillas cómodas. Me encanta combinar mis zapatillas con looks más formales para conseguir ese estilo casual chic que suelo llevar casi siempre. Las zapatillas con plataforma son mis favoritas, ya que siempre me gusta llevar algo de altura. ¡Espero que os guste el post!

burgundy chunky heel boots white platform sneakers white chunky heel mules metallic pink pumps black knee high boots nike air max black platform boots black chelsea boots white chunky heel ankle boots black zip ankle boots black chunky heel shoes Thanks for passing by and leaving a comment! Have a great weekend!

Gracias por pasaros y dejar un comentario! Que paséis un finde estupendo!

Lots of love,

Claudia

BLOGLOVIN / FACEBOOK / TWITTER / INSTAGRAM

16 pensamientos en “Shoe Lover II

Responder

