2014 Outfit Recap

Good morning loves!

Today´s the last day of 2014 and I´m starting to feel a little bit nostalgic. 2014 has been a great year with so many changes… I finished my studies and started working by my own in the digital communication area. It´s been a little bit hard at times but I think I´m in the right place now. Anyways, 2015 is going to be a pretty busy year too since I have interesting projects awaiting to start.

2014 has been an amazing year blogging wise. Blogging is not my job but I work in my blog every single day. It´s my favorite hobby and one of my biggest passions and blogging has brought me great opportunities in the fashion industry. I´m currently working with amazing brands and getting to know other bloggers that have so many in common with me.

I want to thank you guys for being there and supporting me with your nice comments. I never thought I´d have that many followers and I´m so thankful. One of my biggest wishes for this new year is to keep on working in my brand and growing up my blog with you guys.

Here´s a little selection I´ve done with some outfits I´ve been wearing during this year, from January to December. Let me know which month was your favorite! I hope this new year brings you the best and that all your wishes come true!

Buenos días amores!

Hoy es el último día del 2014 y estoy empezando a ponerme un poco nostálgica. El 2014 ha sido un año estupendo, lleno de cambios… He acabado mis estudios y he empezado a trabajar por mi cuenta en el mundo de la comunicación digital. Ha sido bastante duro a veces, pero ahora creo que estoy en buen lugar. Aún así, el 2015 también será un año con muchos cambios porque hay algunos proyectos interesantes por venir. 

En cuanto al blog, el año 2014 ha sido maravilloso. Mi blog no es mi trabajo, pero me dedico a él todos y cada uno de los días. Es mi afición y una de mis grandes pasiones y el blog me ha abierto muchas puertas en la industria de la moda. Ahora trabajo con algunas marcas alucinantes y disfruto conociendo a otras bloggers con los mismos intereses que yo. 

A vosotros quiero agradeceros el haber estado ahí y todo vuestro apoyo con vuestros amables comentarios. Nunca pensé que tendría tantos seguidores y os estoy inmensamente agradecida. Uno de mis mayores deseos para este nuevo año es seguir desarrollando la marca Trendencies y trabajar en el crecimiento del blog con vosotros. 

Aquí os dejo una pequeña selección de los looks que he llevado durante este año, dese enero hasta diciembre. ¡Decidme qué mes es vuestro favorito! Espero que este nuevo año os traiga lo mejor y que todos vuestros deseos se hagan realidad.

JANUARY / ENERO

january outfits FEBRUARY / FEBRERO 

february outfits MARCH / MARZO

march outfits APRIL / ABRIL

april outfits MAY / MAYO

may outfits JUNE / JUNIO

june outfits JULY / JULIO

july outfits AUGUST / AGOSTO

august outfits SEPTEMBER / SEPTIEMBRE

september outfits OCTOBER / OCTUBRE

october outfits NOVEMBER / NOVIEMBRE

november outfits DECEMBER / DICIEMBRE

december outfits Thanks for this amazing year! See you next year and Happy 2015!

Gracias por este año fantástico! Nos vemos el año que viene y Feliz 2015!

Lots of love,

Claudia 

BLOGLOVIN / FACEBOOK / TWITTER / INSTAGRAM

10 pensamientos en “2014 Outfit Recap

Responder

