Leather Joggers

Good morning babes!

The last outfit of 2014 and one that I really like. It´s casual, comfy, sporty and has a bit of an edge. Something that really suits my style.

I´ve been searching for the perfect pair of leather jogger pants for the longest time but I just didn´t find the right pair. Leather joggers can fit really weird so it´s been a little bit tough to find a pair that I really liked on me. Finally, I discovered these ones at Forever 21 and I couldn´t be happier. They were cheap and I liked the fit so I was super excited.

I decided to style them with a light grey turtleneck that makes me feel really cozy and a camel coat. I love this color combination! On my feet I decided to wear my new Bershka sneakers that are really similar to the Nike Air Force 1. I love that sporty vibe that they give to the outfit. You can definitely change this casual look for a more formal one by switching the sneakers for some nice heels. What do you think?

Buenos días amores!

El último outfit del 2014 y uno que a mí, personalmente, me gusta mucho. Es desenfadado, cómodo, deportivo y además tiene un aire muy cool. Un conjunto que encaja mucho con mi estilo.

He estado buscando unos joggers de cuero durante muchísimo tiempo, pero no encontraba un modelo que me gustase. Este tipo de pantalón puede quedar un poco raro, por lo que ha sido difícil encontrar unos que me gustase cómo me quedaban. Finalmente encontré estos en Forever 21 y me alegraron el día. Fueron súper baratos y me quedaban bien, así que todo fue estupendo. 

Decidí combinarlos con un jersey de cuello cisne en gris claro y un abrigo camel. ¡Me encanta esta combinación de colores! También estrené mis nuevas zapatillas de Bershka, un modelo muy parecido a las Nike Air Force 1. Me encanta el aire deportivo que le dan al look. Un look versátil que podemos vestir más cambiando las zapatillas por unos buenos tacones. ¿Qué os parece?

sporty chic outfit Camel Coat- Sheinside / Turtleneck & Leather Joggers- Forever 21 / Sneakers- Bershka (here)

Shop the look here / Compra el look aquí

look camel coat

grey turtleneck

casual chic winter outfit

look casual chic invierno

leather joggers look

nike air force 1 dupes

look deportivo invierno

look joggers de cuero

trendencies blog Thanks for reading and leaving a comment! Happy Tuesday!

Gracias por leerme y dejar un comentario! Feliz martes!

Lots of love,

Claudia

BLOGLOVIN / FACEBOOK / TWITTER / INSTAGRAM

18 pensamientos en “Leather Joggers

Responder

