White Maxi Coat

Good morning beautiful!

Today I want to show you my latest addition to my coat collection. I´ve seen this oversized H&M white coat in many fashion bloggers but it wasn´t a piece I payed to much attention to. However, I saw it a few weeks ago in H&M and decided to try it on. I immediately fell in love!

I think it makes me look a little bit like a snowball since it´s huge on me but I really like that chic and mature vibe that gives to my outfits. This time I decided to style it very easily with grey jeans and a black sweater for a casual chic look.

On my feet I went for a pair of platform loafers and completed the look with cool accessories like cat eye sunglasses and my new metallic green bag. I own a lot of black bags and I´m really happy I can add a pop of color to my bag collection with this green one. It looks super cool! What do you think of today´s outfit?

Buenos días guapos!

Hoy quiero enseñaros mi última adquisición para mi colección de abrigos. He visto esta abrigo blanco en muchos blogs de moda, pero no le presté demasiada atención. Sin embargo, lo encontré en H&M hace un par de semanas y decidí probármelo. ¡Me enamoré al instante!

Creo que me hace parecer un poco una bolita de nieve porque me queda enorme, pero me gusta mucho el aire chic y maduro que le aporta a mis conjuntos. Esta vez decidí combinarlo de forma muy sencilla con unos vaqueros grises y jersey negro para un look casual chic.

En los pies aposté por unos mocasines de plataforma y completé el outfit con accesorios como las gafas de sol ojo de gato y un bolso verde metalizado. Mi colección de bolsos es prácticamente negra por completo, así que estoy muy contenta de haberle dado un toque de color con este precioso modelo en verde. ¿Qué os parece el look de hoy?

white maxi coat

casual chic winter outfit Coat- H&M A/W 14 / Sweater, Jeans, Loafers & Bag- Zara / Sunglasses- Asos

Shop the look here / Compra el look aquí

winter urban look

look invierno casual chic basic winter colors metallic green bag colores básicos invierno cat eye sunglasses abrigo blanco oversized trendencies blog Thanks for passing by and leaving a comment! Happy Wednesday!

Gracias por pasaros y dejar un comentario! Feliz miércoles!

Lots of love,

Claudia 

BLOGLOVIN / FACEBOOK / TWITTER / INSTAGRAM

18 pensamientos en “White Maxi Coat

Responder

