Favorite Lipsticks

Good morning beauties!

Today´s post is not about fashion but about beauty and make up. I´m not a beauty expert but I really enjoy this subject. I don´t use that much make up neither but I can´t leave my house without some concealer, mascara and lipstick.

Applying some colorful lipstick has always been the best part in my make up routine. I love wearing dark lips, specially for night outs and during the colder months. You can wear a really basic and simple outfit but if you wear some kind of red or burgundy lipstick you totally change the look.

For today´s post I wanted to show you some of my favorite shades in my lipstick collection that´s getting bigger and bigger within time. I may have a problem! Nudes, reds and purples are the shades I wear the most. I prefer pink lips during the summer and I´m not very into brown tones because they don´t really suit me. Hope you enjoy this beauty post and don´t forget to comment below which lipstick shades are your favorites!

Buenos días bellezas!

El post de hoy no es sobre moda, sino sobre belleza y maquillaje. No soy una experta en maquillaje, pero estoy muy interesada en esta materia. Tampoco uso mucho maquillaje, pero no puedo dejar mi casa sin aplicarme corrector, máscara de pestañas y barra de labios. 

Pintarme los labios en algún color llamativo es mi parte favorita en mi rutina de maquillaje. Me encanta llevar los labios oscuros, sobre todo por la noche y durante los meses más fríos. Puedes ponerte un outfit muy simple y básico y cambiarlo por completo con un color de labios llamativo en algún tono rojo o burdeos. 

En el post de hoy quiero enseñaros algunos de mis colores favoritos en mi colección de barras de labios que, por cierto, cada día es más y más grande. ¡Puede que tenga un problema! Los tonos nude, rojos y morados son mis favoritos. Prefiero los tonos rosados en verano y no suelo llevar mucho el marrón porque no me termina de convencer. ¡Espero que os guste este post de belleza y no os olvidéis de dejar un comentario contándome cuáles son vuestros colores favoritos para los labios! 

burgundy lipsticks 1. Wet n Wild Silk Finish Lipstick in “Just Garnet” 552A (here) / 2. Rimmel London Lasting Finish Lipstick in “Starry-Eyed” 128 (here

nude lipstick shades 1. M.A.C Lipstick in “Hue” (here) / 2. Barry M Lip Paint in Shade 154 (here

red lipstick shades 1. M.A.C Lipstick in “Ruby Woo” (here) / 2. Chanel Rouge Coco Hydrating Crème Lip Colour in “Gabrielle” 19 (here

purple lipstick shades 1. M.A.C Lipstick in “Heroine” (here) / 2. M.A.C Lipstick in “Cyber” (here

coral brown lipstick shades 1. NYX Cosmetics Matte Lipstick in “Strawberry Daiquiri” MLS22 (here) / 2. Dior Addict Lipstick in “Androgyne” 626 (similar shade here

Thanks for reading and leaving a comment! Have a lovely day!

Gracias por leerme y dejar un comentar! Que paséis un día estupendo!

Lots of love,

Claudia

BLOGLOVIN / FACEBOOK / TWITTER / INSTAGRAM

14 pensamientos en “Favorite Lipsticks

  1. Bonitos colores Claudia! mis tonos sobretodo para invierno, el burdeos o un rojo potente. Me encantan… tampoco soy muy de marrones, quizás es manía mía pero parece que hacen los dientes menos blancos…! jejejje

    Me gusta

Responder

