New In: Platform Brogues

Good morning loves!

Today I changed my usual sunday inspiration post because I wanted to show you my latest purchase that haves a lot to do with other inspiration posts I´ve written before. In my “Back to School” inspiration post I talked about platform brogues and loafers because they´re the in shoe for this upcoming season. I´ve still haven´t bought a pair of good loafers yet but I already bought some brand new white brogues. They have a platform and they´re patent finish. I have to break them in a little bit until they are comfy enough to walk in them all day long. I love that monochrome sole with the black line and I think they look super cool with almost any outfit. I´m going to wear them non stop because they add a very nice tomboyish vibe to the looks. I found them at Stradivarius and they were 40 euros. What do you think?

Buenos días amores!

Hoy he cambiado mi habitual post de inspiración porque quería enseñaros mi última adquisición, ya que tiene que ver con otros post de inspiración que he escrito antes. En el post “Back to School” os hablaba de los mocasines y los zapatos Oxford de plataforma porque son el zapato de moda para esta nueva temporada. Sigo en la búsqueda de un buen par de mocasines, pero ya me he comprado unos Oxford en blanco. Tienen plataforma y un acabado acharolado. Todavía tengo que hacerme a ellos hasta que sean suficientemente cómodos como para caminar en ellos todo el día. Me encanta la suela moncoromática con esa raya negra y creo que quedan de cine con casi cualquier look. Me los voy a poner muchísimo porque me gusta mucho el rollo masculino que tienen. Los encontré en Stradivarius por 40 euros. ¿Qué os parecen?

platform white brogues

monochrome oxford shoes

white patent brogues

zapatos oxford plataforma Platform Brogues- HERE

Thanks for passing by and leaving a comment! Have a great sunday!

Gracias por pasaros y dejar un comentarios! Que paséis un domingo estupendo!

Lots of love,

Claudia

BLOGLOVIN

FACEBOOK

TWITTER

INSTAGRAM

6 pensamientos en “New In: Platform Brogues

Responder

