Crochet Shorts

Good morning babes!

Crochet pieces have been hitting the streets this summer and I don´t know why I haven´t shown you yet an outfit with some kind of crochet piece. I´ve had this white crochet shorts for two or three years now and I love that they´re still in trend. I bought them super cheap in H&M and I remember getting a lot of wear out of them. Don´t know why but I haven´t worn them that much this summer. I saw them the other day hanging in the closet and decided to pull them out and create a casual evening look with them. I went for an all white look  with a basic tee and some platform creepers. I decided to keep it all very clean and crisp and added a light grey maxi cardigan. Lastly, I completed the look with a dainty necklace and some cool round sunnies. I´m also wearing my hair in a different way. I hardly ever wear a side part because I don´t really like how it looks on me but now that I have shorter hair I like to play with it a lot more. Tell me what you think. Hope you enjoy the post!

Buenos días amores!

Las prendas de crochet han estado por todas partes este verano y no sé por qué todavía no os había enseñado un look con alguna prenda de este tipo. He tenido estos shorts blancos de crochet durante años y me encanta que sigan siendo tendencia. Los compré muy baratos en H&M y recuerdo haberles sacado muchísimo partido. No sé por qué, pero no me los he puesto mucho este verano. Los vi el otro día en mi armario y decidí rescatarlos para crear un look casual de tarde. Aposté por un look en blanco de estilo muy ibicenco con una camiseta básica y unas creepers de plataforma. Para que el look tuviese armonía añadí una chaqueta de punto larga en gris perla. Por último, completé el conjunto con un collar plateado y unas gafas de sol redondas. También llevo el pelo de una forma distinta. Casi nunca me peino la raya a un lado porque no me gusta mucho cómo me sienta, pero ahora que tengo el pelo corto me gusta jugar más con él. Decidme qué os parece. ¡Espero que os guste el post!

summer easy outfit

casual summer look Cardigan & Shorts- H&M / T-Shirt- ZARA S/S 14 / Creepers & Sunglasses- Ebay / Necklace- Random Market

all white look

hamsa hand necklace look casual verano white crochet shorts look blanco verano grey maxi cardigan loose curls hairstyle Thanks for passing by and leaving a comment! Have a fun weekend!

Gracias por pasaros y dejar un comentario! Que paséis un finde divertido!

Lots of love,

Claudia

BLOGLOVIN

FACEBOOK

TWITTER

INSTAGRAM

26 pensamientos en “Crochet Shorts

Responder

