Welcome September

Good morning loves!

Can´t believe today is september. Summer has passed by so fast… But let´s not get sad. I really like the month of september and I´m looking forward to this upcoming autumn season fashion wise. It´s time to replace our sandals for cute little booties and our crop tops for cozy knits and sweaters. I love september because the days are still long and warm but not as hot as in summer. Today´s look is great for september because it´s very lightweight and breezy but still fall appropriate. I love wearing dresses or skirts with boots specially during this time of the year. I know it´s not the most flattering combo but I still like it a lot. I decided to wear this white dress which I love because it looks like you´re wearing a crop top on top of a skirt. I added some brown accessories like my Michael Kors bag and a pair of cat-eye sunglasses. I´m super happy that I´m giving a chance to brown tones since I rearly wear this color. Last but not least, I threw on a grey denim jacket for those chilly afternoons. By the way guys, you might notice by the photos that my hair has changed. I went for a fresh cut and I really like the result. It´s been a long time since I wore my hair this short. Let me know what you think!

Buenos días amores!

No me puedo creer que hoy ya estemos en septiembre. El verano se me ha pasado volando… Pero no vamos a ponernos tristes. A mí me encanta el mes de septiembre y tengo muchas ganas de que llegue el otoño porque las tendencias que llegan son lo más. Es hora de sustituir las sandalias por los botines y los crop tops por jerséis calentitos. Me encanta septiembre porque los días siguen siendo largos y cálidos, pero sin que haga ese calor asfixiante de verano. El look de hoy es genial para este mes porque es ligero y fresquito, pero apropiado para la transición verano-otoño. Me encanta ponerme vestidos y faldas con botas, especialmente en esta época del año. Sé que no es la combinación que mejor sienta, pero aún así me gusta mucho. Decidí ponerme este vestido blanco que me encanta porque parece que llevas un crop top encima de una falda. He añadido algunos accesorios en marrón como mi bolso de Michael Kors y unas gafas de sol de estilo felino. Estoy feliz de haberle dado una oportunidad a los tonos marrones porque casi nunca llevo este color. Por último, he escogido una chaqueta vaquera en gris en caso de que haga más fresquito. Por cierto chicos, en las fotos podréis ver que mi pelo ha cambiado un poquito. He saneado el pelo con un buen corte y me gusta bastante el resultado. Hacía mucho tiempo que no llevaba el pelo tan corto. ¿Qué os parece a vosotros?

grey denim jacket

casual chic outfit Dress- Mango S/S 14 / Sunglasses, Boots & Denim Jacket- ZARA Old / Bag- Michael Kors 

summer fall transition look

michael kors bag

flawy white dress

urban chic style

look casual chic verano

vestido blanco mango

vestido con botas

chaqueta vaquera gris

oversized cat eye sunglasses

mango white dress Thanks for your sweet comments! Have a great week start!

Gracias por vuestros dulces comentarios! Que tengáis un buen comienzo de semana!

Lots of love,

Claudia

BLOGLOVIN

FACEBOOK

TWITTER

INSTAGRAM

25 pensamientos en “Welcome September

Responder

