Body Chain

Good morning beautiful!

I´ve wanted a body chain forever! I´ve been seeing many bloggers wearing them and I´ve been pretty obsessed for a long time now. I´m super happy they´re so in trend because they´re a beautiful jewelry piece that spices up any boring and plain outfit. I think they look really cool with just a basic tee and some shorts but I also love how they look with a bikini or a swimsuit to stay really chic at the beach. I went for a very thin and dainty body chain because I think they look more put together and fancy. I decided to style it with a grey crop top and some denim high waisted shorts and I´m completely in love with the result. On my feet I went for some platform “ugly shoes” and completed the look with a pair of cool sunnies. I think this is the perfect pool outfit. Do you agree?

Buenos días guapos!

¡Llevo queriendo una body chain desde hace muchísimo tiempo! Las he estado viendo en muchos blogs y he estado obsesionada durante una larga temporada. Estoy feliz de que sean tendencia porque creo que son una joya preciosa que alegra cualquier look aburrido y plano. Creo que quedan genial por encima de una camiseta básica, pero también me gusta mucho cómo quedan con bikinis o bañadores para un look playero muy chic. Yo me compré una cadena muy finita para que fuese simple y sofisticada  y decidí combinarla con un crop top gris y unos shorts vaqueros de cintura alta. ¡Me encanta el resultado! En los pies llevo unas sandalias de plataforma y completé el outfit con unas gafas de sol chulas. Creo que este es un look perfecto para la piscina, ¿estáis de acuerdo?

dainty body chain

summer casual outfit Crop Top- H&M / Shorts- Nasty Gal / Sandals- Missguided  / Body Chain- Born Pretty Store / Sunglasses- Ray Ban Clubmaster 

high waisted denim shorts

pool outfit

platform ugly shoes

cadena cuerpo

outfit informal verano

look piscina

shorts vaqueros cintura alta Thanks for passing by and leaving a comment! Have a nice day!

Gracias por pasaros y dejar un comentario! Que tengáis un buen día!

Lots of love,

Claudia

BLOGLOVIN

FACEBOOK

TWITTER

INSTAGRAM

24 pensamientos en “Body Chain

Responder

