Sunday Inspo: Boyfriend Shorts

Good morning babes!

I´m coming back today with an inspiration post in which I want to show you one of my favorite summer pieces at the moment. I really liked boyfriend and baggy looking pants last winter and I´m still very into that relaxed casual look but this time with boyfriend shorts. I like denim, color, black and all kind of boyfriend shorts. I think they´re a very cool piece and you can wear them super casually during the summer. I also like to style my casual pieces with more fancy ones for night out looks and get that contrast that I really enjoy mixing different clothes. I leave you with some photos that hope that inspire you when styling this kind of shorts. Enjoy!

Buenos días amores!

Hoy estoy de vuelta con un post de inspiración en el que os hablo de una de mis prendas favoritas de este verano. Me gustaban mucho los pantalones anchos y estilo boyfriend el invierno pasado y sigo estando muy enganchada a ese estilo relajado y desenfadado, pero esta vez con shorts estilo boyfriend. Me gustan vaqueros, negros y de todos los colores. Creo que son una prenda muy chula que podemos llevar de una forma muy casual en verano. También me gusta combinar mis prendas informales con otras más elegantes para los looks de noche y conseguir ese contraste mezclando ropa diferente. Os dejo con algunas fotos que espero os inspiren a la hora de crear looks con este tipo de shorts. ¡Que lo disfrutéis!

boyfriend shorts

summer street style

summer trends

tendencias verano

looks shorts verano Source: Tumblr & Pinterest

Thanks for your sweet comments! Have a nice sunday!

Gracias por vuestros dulces comentarios! Que tengáis un feliz domingo!

Lots of love,

Claudia

BLOGLOVIN

FACEBOOK

TWITTER

INSTAGRAM

14 pensamientos en “Sunday Inspo: Boyfriend Shorts

Responder

