Lace Skirt

Good morning sweeties!

Today I want to show you one of the bargains I bought from these first summer sales. I spotted this pencil lace skirt a while ago when it first came out on H&M at the beginning of spring and I completely fell in love. I´m a huge fan of pencil skirts and lace is the perfect fabric for the summer season. It´s a versatile piece because you can wear it in a fancy way with heels and shirts or dress it down and make it more casual and everyday looking with sandals and a crop top like I did this time. I decided to style it with a yellow crop top because I really like this color with white. On my feet I threw on some platform “ugly shoe” style sandals, my favorites at the moment, and I added a really cute small straw bag that I´ve had for ages now. Last but not least, I completed this summery outfit with some beige round sunglasses and matching silver cuffs that really put the look together. What do you guys think?

Buenos días bombones!

Hoy quiero enseñaros una de las gangas que he comprado en estas primeras rebajas de verano. Fiché esta falda lápiz de encaje cuando H&M la sacó en primavera y me enamoré completamente de ella. Soy una gran fan de las faldas de tubo y el encaje es mi tejido favorito para verano. Es una prenda muy versátil porque podemos vestirla de forma elegante con tacones y camisa o combinarla de una forma más informal para un estilo del día a día con sandalia plana y un crop top como yo hice esta vez. Escogí un crop top en amarillo porque me gusta mucho cómo queda con el blanco. En los pies me puse unas sandalias de plataforma, mis favoritas a día de hoy, y añadí un bolso pequeño de paja que tiene ya años. Por último, completé el look con unas gafas de sol redondas en beige y pulseras plateadas para terminar de darle ese toque cool al conjunto. ¿Qué os parece chicos?

casual chic outfit Crop Top, Skirt & Cuffs: H&M / Sandals & Sunglasses- Missguided (here) / Bag- Blanco Old

summer look

straw bag

bolsito de paja

lace pencil skirt

platform slides

round sunglasses

falda tubo encaje Thanks for reading and sharing your opinions with me! Have a great thursday!

Gracias por leerme y compartir vuestras opiniones conmigo! Que paséis un jueves genial!

Lots of love,

Claudia

BLOGLOVIN

FACEBOOK

TWITTER

INSTAGRAM

11 pensamientos en “Lace Skirt

  1. Pingback: Cómo usar Parkas? - Le Coquelicot

Responder

