Wild nature

Good morning loves!

Today´s look is very summery because the weather here in Madrid is being very hot and sunny. I´ve pulled my shorts and skirts out of my wardrobe and I nearly wear coats and jackets during the day. Nasty Gal is one of my favorite online stores when it comes to buy denim shorts. I love the designs they have and they normally fit perfectly on me. I love high waisted denim shorts and I wear them a lot in summer.  I think they´re a staple piece in every summer wardrobe! They´re very easy to style because you just have to throw on a cute crop top or tank and you´re ready to go. A few weeks ago I bought these black pair of shorts in Nasty Gal as well as an acid wash blue pair. They´re really cool because of that distressing and ripped ends. I styled it very basic with a grey crop top and some leopard print creepers. Also, I added my blue mirrored Asos sunnies which give the look a very cool vibe. What do you guys think?

Buenos días amores!

El look de hoy es súper veraniego porque el tiempo en Madrid está siendo muy soleado y caluroso. He sacado mis shorts y faldas del armario y parece que los abrigos y las chaquetas van a tener que quedarse dentro por el momento. Nasty Gal es una de mis tiendas online favoritas, sobre todo cuando tengo que comprar shorts vaqueros. Me encantan sus diseños y además suelen sentarme muy bien. Me encantan los shorts vaqueros de cintura alta y los llevo muchísimo en verano. ¡Creo que son un básico en cualquier armario de verano! Son muy fáciles de combinar porque con un crop top o una camiseta básica ya estamos listas para salir. Hace un par de semanas compre estos shorts negros en Nasty Gal junto con otro par en color azul claro. Creo que son súper originales porque están desgastados y rotos por el final. Los he combinado en un outfit básico con un crop top gris y unas creepers de estampado de leopardo. También me puse mis gafas de sol redondas de cristal de espejo azul de Asos porque le dan un toque muy chulo al look. ¿Qué os parece chicos?

grey crop top

high waisted denim shortsShorts- Nasty Gal / Crop Top- H&M S/S 13 / Creepers- Asos / Sunglasses- Asos / Bag- Asos

round mirrored sunglasses

leopard print creepers

ripped shorts

casual summer look

crop top y shorts

gafas de sol espejo redonadasThanks for passing by and leaving a comment! Happy thursday!

Gracias por pasaros y dejar un comentario! Feliz jueves y feliz San Isidro a todos los madrileños!

Lots of love,

Claudia 

BLOGLOVIN

FACEBOOK

TWITTER

INSTAGRAM

16 pensamientos en “Wild nature

Responder

