Pop of yellow

Good morning cuties!

It´s monday again and I have a lot of things going on this week but I´m super happy because the weather is fantastic and the sun really gives me a lot of energy in the morning.  I´ve told you before that I´ve rediscovered yellow. Yellow has never been one of my favorite colors to wear but I´m really loving adding yellow accents in my looks and the yellow and black combination is definitely one of my favorites. That´s exactly what I was thinking of when I styled this outfit. The yellow accents in the top really break up with the darkness of the look and it makes it look more spring appropriate. This top I bought it in one of my trips to Barcelona. I discovered this little boutique in El Born that had amazing pieces, very original and different. The print on the back of the top reminded me to Route 66 and I had to have it. Every time I wear it I receive a lot of compliments so I´m super happy to own it. Hope you like it too!🙂

Buenos días monadas!

Ya es lunes otra vez y esta semana será un poco más ajetreada, pero estoy feliz porque el tiempo es fantástico y el sol me llena de energía desde por la mañana. Ya os he dicho antes que he vuelto a descubrir el color amarillo. Este color nunca ha sido de mis favoritos en la moda, pero últimamente me gusta mucho añadir un toque de amarillo en mis looks o combinar el amarillo con el negro. Eso fue exactamente en lo que pensé a la hora de crear este conjunto. El toque de amarillo de la camiseta rompe con la oscuridad del look y lo hace ser más primaveral. Esta camiseta la compré en una de mis visitas a Barcelona. Descubrí una tiendecita en el barrio del Born que vendía prendas alucinantes, unos diseños muy creativos y originales. El dibujo en la espalda de la camiseta me recuerda mucho a la Ruta 66 y me enamoré de ella. Siempre que la llevo recibo comentarios positivos, por lo que fue una compra estupenda. ¡Espero que os guste a vosotros también!

spring outfitPants- Bershka A/W 13 / Top- Purple´s / Sandals- New Look (here) / Bracelets- Ibiza Market & Uno de 50

yellow accents

silver bracelets

black and yellow

chic outfit

total black look

negro y amarillo

new look sandals

spring styleThanks for passing by and sharing your opinions! Have the best week start!

Gracias por pasaros y compartir vuestras opiniones! Que tengáis el mejor comienzo de semana!

Lots of love,

Claudia

BLOGLOVIN

FACEBOOK

TWITTER

INSTAGRAM

26 pensamientos en “Pop of yellow

Responder

