Sunday by the pool

Good morning beautiful!

Today I´m not writing an inspiration post because I already talked about some of my favorite trends on my last post about my april favorites. The weather in Madrid is perfect! It already feels like summer and I´m spending the weekend sunbathing and chilling in the garden. The look I´m showing you today is perfect for a sunny sunday by the pool when you want to wear relaxed and comfy clothes. I decided to style a light grey skater dress with a baseball style tee. I really like these kind of dresses for summer because they´re so simple that you can throw them on and be ready to go. Baseball tees are in trend again and I´ve had this one since last summer. I love that sporty chic vibe that gives to the look and it´s a very easy piece as well. I completed the outfit with my favorite slides and some big cat eye sunnies. A must have for sunny days!

Buenos días guapos!

Hoy no voy a escribir un post de inspiración porque ya hablé de algunas de mis tendencias favoritas en mi último post sobre mis favoritos del mes de abril. ¡El tiempo en Madrid es fantástico!  Ya parece verano y estoy pasando el finde en la piscina y descansando en el jardín. El look que os enseño hoy es perfecto para un domingo soleado en la piscina. Ropa cómoda y ligera que nos permita estar relajadas. Me decidí por un vestido gris claro tipo skater combinado con una camiseta de estilo baseballero. Me encantan estos vestidos para verano porque son muy fáciles de llevar. Las camisetas tipo baseball están de moda otra vez y yo tengo la mía desde el verano pasado. Me encanta este toque deportivo que le da al look y también es una prenda muy sencillita a la hora de combinar. He completado el look con mis sandalias favoritas y unas gafas de sol grandes de estilo felino, ¡un imprescindible para los días de sol!

summer outfitDress- ASOS / Tee- H&M S/S 13 / Slides- ZARA TRF S/S 14 / Sunnies- ZARA Old 

baseball tee

cat eye sunglasses

casual outfit

skater dress

black slides

gafas estilo felinoThanks for your comments guys! Have a lovely sunday!

Gracias por vuestros comentarios chicos! Que paséis un domingo estupendo!

Lots of love,

Claudia

BLOGLOVIN

FACEBOOK

TWITTER

INSTAGRAM

20 pensamientos en “Sunday by the pool

Responder

