April Favorites

Good morning cuties!

It´s the last day of april and today I want to show you my monthly favorites. Shoes, accessories and make up will be featured in this post. There´s not that much clothes because this month I´ve been loving my basics and I´ve talked about the trends I´ve been eyeing here and there in my sunday inspiration posts. Spring is all about color and colorful bags and clutches are my favorite for this time of the year. I love mixing different colors or just pair a colorful clutch with a monochrome look. That brightness I also like it for my make up. This month I´ve been loving bright lipsticks in red, orange and pink tones. Shoe wise I´ve been very into lace sandals and I need to buy a pair from Zara because they´re super fancy and chic. One of the pieces of clothing I´ve been obsessed with this month are wide leg pants. They look very sophisticated and mature and I think they´re very versatile because you can dress them up or down depending on the top and the shoes. Last but not least, Coachella has inspired me a lot and flower crowns and mirrored round sunnies have been my favorite accessories of the month. I´m vey into that boho chic style!

Buenos días bonitos!

Hoy es el último día del mes y quiero ensañaros mis favoritos del mes de abril. Zapatos, accesorios y algo de maquillaje son los protagonistas de este post. No hay mucha ropa porque este mes he utilizado mucho mis básicos y las tendencias que he ido descubriendo ya he hablado de ellas en mis posts de inspiración que publico los domingos. La primavera es color y los bolsos y carteras con colores llamativos me han enamorado este mes. Me gusta mezclar distintos colores o bien combinar una cartera colorida con un outfit monocromático. Ese color también me gusta aplicarlo en mi maquillaje. Las barras de labios en colores vibrantes como el rosa, el rojo o el naranja me encantan. En cuarto a los zapatos, mis favoritos de este mes son las sandalias con cordones. Creo que son elegantes y muy chic y tengo que hacerme con alguno de los modelos que venden en Zara. Una de las prendas que me ha obsesionado este mes son los pantalones de pata ancha. Creo que son una prenda muy versátil porque nos permiten crear looks más formales o casuales dependiendo de la parte de arriba y los zapatos con los que los combinemos. Por último, el espíritu Coachella se me ha metido en el cuerpo y las coronas de flores o las gafas de sol de espejo han sido mis accesorios favoritos de este mes. ¡Estoy enamorada del estilo boho chic!

colorful clutches1. Boohoo / 2. Nastygal / 3. River Island / 4. H&M 

bright spring lipsticks1. MAC Lipstick in Flat Out Fabulous / 2. MAC Mineralize Rich Lipstick in Style Surge / 3. NARS Matte Lipstick in Jungle Red / 4. NARS Matte Lipstick in Schiap

lace sandals1. Nastygal / 2. ZARA / 3. Steve Madden Cythiaa / 4. ZARA

wide leg pants1. ASOS / 2. H&M / 3. River Island / 4. ZARA 

flower crowns1. ASOS / 2. Boohoo / 3. Nastygal / 4. Forever 21

mirrored sunglasses1. ASOS / 2. Nastygal / 3. ZARA / 4. ZeroUV

Thanks for your lovely comments and hope you liked this post! Have a nice wednesday!

Gracias por vuestros amables comentarios y espero que os haya gustado el post! Que tengáis un buen miércoles!

Lots of love,

Claudia

BLOGLOVIN

FACEBOOK

TWITTER

INSTAGRAM

16 pensamientos en “April Favorites

Responder

