Darker Shades

Good morning loves!

The weekend is finally here and today I´m showing you a non-typcial spring outfit. Yesterday´s outfit was very colorful but today´s is super dark and it would suit better in the winter season but I can´t say no to my dark pieces when it´s cold and rainy outside. I never feel like wearing color when the weather is grey because my mood just goes with the weather. I hope the weather gets better so I can leave my dark clothes on the back of my wardrobe! Anyways, today´s look is quite casual and edgy, a style I go for a lot lately. I paired a black crop top and some high waisted black leggings with a leather jacket and a pair of platform combat boots. To spice the outfit a bit and make it look more interesting I went for a denim shirt around my waist. I really like this trend because it adds an extra cool touch to the outfit. Last but not least, I accessorized the look with a black bowler bag and some round sunnies and I put the outfit together with bold burgundy lips. What do you guys think?

Buenos días amores!

El finde ya está aquí y el look que os enseño hoy es muy atípico para esta época del año. El post de ayer estaba lleno de color, pero el de hoy es mucho más oscuro. Un look más propio de invierno que de primavera, pero siempre tiendo a vestir prendas más oscuras cuando llueve y hace frío fuera. Nunca me pongo color con el mal tiempo porque mi humor depende muchísimo del tiempo. Espero que este mejore y pueda dejar mis prendas negras en el fondo del armario! Bueno, el outfit de hoy es bastante casual y un poquito siniestro, pero a veces me gusta mucho arriesgarme con ese estilo. He conjuntado un crop top negro con leggings de talle alto negros, una chaqueta de cuero y unas botas de plataforma. Para darle un toque más cool al outfit, me até una chaqueta vaquera a la cintura. Me gusta mucha esta tendencia porque añade un punto divertido al conjunto. Por último, he complementado el look con un bolso negro y unas gafas de sol redondas y un labio burdeos oscuro que sintoniza perfectamente con este tipo de estilo. ¿Qué os parece chicos?

black crop top

edgy styleLeather Jacket- ZARA A/W 13 / Crop Top- ASOS / Leggings- Boohoo / Denim Shirt- ZARA Old / Boots- Local Market / Bag- ASOS /  Sunnies- ASOS 

total black look

denim shirt

casual cool

burgundy lips

look oscuro

crop and high waist

labios burdeosThanks for your lovely comments! Have a great weekend guys!

Gracias por vuestros maravillosos comentarios! Que paséis un finde estupendo chicos!

Lots of love,

Claudia

BLOGLOVIN

FACEBOOK

TWITTER

INSTAGRAM

31 pensamientos en “Darker Shades

  1. Yuhuu guapiiii!!!!!
    Estás espectacular :0 Y la verdad es que yo que voy a decir, todos los looks que sean enseñando tripi me encantan, me pondría cualquiera! Me encanta la cintura, es super sensual y no hay dos iguales!!
    Me encanta la combinación denim, con negro y tripi❤ te pongo un 15 sobre 10!!!! jijijij

    Muchos besotes hermosa!
    Valentina

    Me gusta

Responder

