Air Max

Good morning lovelies!

Today I´m going to show you one of my birthday presents. I´ve been wanting a pair of Nike Air Max for ages and finally the boy bought me a pair for my birthday. They´re blue and they go with everything. They look great with jeans and they´re the perfect sneakers to create sporty chic looks. This time I decided to style them in a very casual way with some skinny jeans, a white shirt and a leather jacket. To spice up the outfit a bit I added some dainty necklaces and a small black bag. This is the perfect outfit to walk around the city and go shopping. It´s very comfy but trendy at the same time. I love it! What do you guys think?

Buenos días amorosos!

Hoy voy a ensañaros uno de los regalos que me dieron por mi cumple. Llevo queriendo unas Nike Air Max un montón de tiempo y mi chico me las compró por mi cumpleaños. Son en azul y pegan con todo. Quedan genial con vaqueros y son las zapatillas perfectas para crear looks de estilo sporty chic. Esta vez decidí combinarlas en un outfit muy casual con vaqueros, una camisa blanca y una chaqueta de cuero negra. Para alegrar un poquito el conjunto, añadí algunos collares de cadena fina y un bolsito negro. Este es un look perfecto para pasear por la ciudad e ir de compras. Es muy cómodo, pero trendy al mismo tiempo. Me encanta! ¿Qué os parece a vosotros chicos?

sporty chic outfitLeather Jacket- ZARA A/W 13 / Shirt- ZARA TRF S/S 14 / Jeans- Topshop / Sneakers- Nike Air Max  / Bag- Primark / Necklaces- Primark

leather jacket

streetstyle

casual outfit

nike air max

dainty necklaces

streetwear

sporty chic styleThanks for passing by and leaving a comment! Have a nice day!

Gracias por pasaros y dejar un comentario! Que tengáis un buen día!

Lots of love,

Claudia

BLOGLOVIN

FACEBOOK

TWITTER

INSTAGRAM

 

24 pensamientos en “Air Max

Responder

