Spring Basics

Good morning beautiful!

Today I´m not talking about any trends because today´s look is all about basics. I loved hats this past winter but I still love this accessory for spring. Fedora hats are my favorite but I also like to wear Panama hats. bowler hats and caps while this time of the year. Another spring essential in my wardrobe has to be racer back tees. I love that sporty style they give to a look and they´re very fresh to wear during the hot days. This one I bought it from Primark last month and I love the color and the texture of it. Finally, my favorite shoe for spring and summer has to be wedges. They´re very easy to walk in and they give a fancy touch to any kind of look. I have them in many different colors and in many different styles. What do you thinks about today´s outfit?

Buenos días guapos!

Hoy no vengo a hablados de ninguna tendencia porque el look de hoy se compone de básicos. Me encantaron los sombreros este pasado invierno y ahora en primavera los seguiré llevando. Los sombreros tipo Fedora son mis favoritos, pero también me gustan mucho los bombines y las gorras para esta época del año. Otra prenda esencial de mi armario en primavera son las camisetas de espalda deportiva. Me gusta mucho ese rollo sporty que aportan a un look y además son muy fresquitas para llevar en los días más calurosos. Esta la compré en Primark hace un mes y me encanta el color y la textura que tiene. Por último, mi zapato estrella para la temporada primavera/verano son las cuñas o plataformas. Son comodísimas y le dan un toque muy chic a cualquier look. Las tengo de muchos colores y de diferentes estilos! Qué opináis del conjunto de hoy?

primark top

spring outfitTee- Primark / Jeans- Topshop / Wedges- Nastygal S/S 13 / Bag- ASOS A/W 13 / Hat- Cabeza de Calabaza

fedora hat

casual look

wedge sandals

spring basics

topshop jeans

spring accessoriesThanks for reading and leaving a comment! Happy thursday!

Gracias por leerme y dejar un comentario! Feliz jueves!

Lots of love,

Claudia

BLOGLOVIN

FACEBOOK

TWITTER

INSTAGRAM

16 pensamientos en “Spring Basics

Responder

