Cropped & Shirt

Good morning cuties!

The weather is so bad… It´s very windy and cold. I need the sun back! The look I´m showing you today features one of my favorite trends of last season. I love styling white basic shirts with cute cropped tops. I think it looks amazing and you can play with different prints with your cropped tops! This time I went for a monochrome stripped cropped top from Zara and I styled it with a white shirt and a pair of boyfriend jeans to keep the look very casual and relaxed. On my feet I´m wearing some gladiator style sandal boots perfect for the spring season and I added a mini bag to make the outfit more girly and cute. What do you guys think?

Buenos días monadas! 

El tiempo es malísimo… Hace frío y mucho viento. Necesito que vuelva el sol! El look que os enseño hoy se basa en una de mis tendencias favoritas de la temporada pasada. Me encanta la combinación de camisa blanca y cropped top. Creo que queda genial y podemos jugar con distintos estampados para hacer el look más divertido. Esta vez yo me decidí por un cropped top monocromático de rayas y lo combiné con una camisa blanca y unos vaqueros boyfriend para un look muy casual y relajado. En los pies llevo unas sandalias-botín de estilo gladiador y he completado el look con un mini bolsito para darle un toque más femenino al conjunto. Qué os parece chicos?

IMG_3207Cropped Top- ZARA A/W 13 / Shirt- ZARA S/S 14 / Boyfriend Jeans- ASOS A/W 13 / Shoes- ASOS A/W 13 / Bag- H&M S/S 14

IMG_3219

IMG_3198

IMG_3213

IMG_3225

IMG_3221

IMG_3200

IMG_3226IMG_3201Thanks for passing by and leaving a comment! Hope you all have a nice day!

Gracias por pasaros y dejar un comentario! Espero que paséis un día estupendo!

Lots of love,

Claudia

You can follow me / Podéis seguirme

BLOGLOVIN // FACEBOOK // TWITTER // INSTAGRAM

20 pensamientos en “Cropped & Shirt

  1. Adooooro como queda el efecto camisa+crop top, yo también lo uso muchísimo ^_^ ademas el toque casual que le has dado con los jeans desgastados es genial (Dios yo no puedo dejar de usar los mios es inevitable…!!)

    Un besote!!!

    Me gusta

Responder

