Soft Caramel

Good morning my loves!

Today I´m super excited because I´m going to Seville tomorrow until sunday. The weather is gonna be amazing and I love walking that city. You all know I love my casual looks even though I like to dress fancier sometimes. Well, today´s look is very casual, sporty chic and wearable. Perfect for those lazy days when you just want to throw something on and be comfortable. Disco pants were in trend a long time ago but I still like to wear them because they´re cooler than just black regular leggings. I like to style them with cropped pieces like this crop top I bought from Zara a few weeks ago. I didn´t own one in that color and I think it looks great styled with greys and blacks. That´s why I threw on a grey knit cardigan and some black platform sneakers. To make the look a bit more edgy I added a pair of round sunnies and a black clutch that balances the dark colors. Hope you guys like the outfit!

Buenos días mis amores!

Hoy estoy súper contenta porque mañana viajo a Sevilla y me quedo ahí hasta el domingo. Parece que va a hacer un tiempo estupendo y me encanta pasear esta cuidad. Todos sabéis que me encantan mis looks casuales, aunque a veces me gusta vestirme un poco más. Bueno, hoy os traigo un look de lo más casual, sporty chic y “ponible”. Un outfit perfecto para aquellos días en los que no sabemos qué ponernos y queremos estar cómodas. Los disco pants estaban de moda hace tiempo ya, pero yo me los sigo poniendo porque creo que son más especiales que un simple par de leggings negros. Me gusta combinarlos con prendas cortitas como este crop top que me compré en Zara hace un par de semanas. No tenía ningún top en este color y creo que queda genial combinado con tonos grises y negros. Por eso, me puse una chaqueta de punto gris por encima y unas zapatillas negras con plataforma. Para que el look fuese un poco más atrevido me puse mis gafas redondas y un clutch en blanco que contrasta mucho con los colores oscuros del conjunto. Espero que os guste el outfit chicos!

DSC_0016Disco Pants- Primark / Crop Top- ZARA S/S 14 / Cardigan- H&M A/W 13 / Sneakers- H&M S/S 14 / Sunnies- Ebay / Clutch- ZARA S/S 14

DSC_0008

DSC_0012

DSC_0020

DSC_0005

DSC_0018

DSC_0023

DSC_0017Thanks for your strong support! Have a lovely wednesday!

Gracias por vuestro enorme apoyo! Que tengáis un buen miércoles!

Lots of love,

Claudia

You can follow me / Podéis seguirme

BLOGLOVIN // FACEBOOK // TWITTER // INSTAGRAM

29 pensamientos en “Soft Caramel

Responder

