February 2014 Favorites

Good morning beauties!

Today is the last day of february and I´m super excited for march and the spring to come. I hope the weather gets better this month and I can start wearing my spring clothes. Since we´re in the last day of february, today I want to show you some things I´ve been loving this month. Some of this stuff I already own it and some are just clothes or trends that I love and I´ve been eyeing in stores. The beauty items I´ve been liking the most this month are the Bourjois Chocolate Bronzer, the Essie nail polish in shade Muchi Muchi and Angel perfume by Thierry Mugler. The Essie nail polish is the perfect nude pink shade, it´s gorgeous and the perfect color for spring and summer. As you may have seen in other posts, I´m very into tropical prints. I think they´re very cool and fun to play with and remind me a lot of summer and the beach. Talking about summer, flat sandals and palettes have been my latest obsession. I want to buy a black pair from Zara so bad… For accessories, I´ve been loving round sunglasses like the Asos ones I wore in my latest post and hand harnesses. I don’t own a hand harness yet but I´ve been wanting one for ages. I think it looks super cool and can spice up any kind of outfit. Hope you like this post guys and share some of my favorites!

Buenos días bellezas!

Hoy se acaba el mes de febrero y estoy muy contenta de que entremos en marzo y llegue la deseada primavera. Espero que el tiempo mejore este mes y pueda ponerme algunas de mis prenda más veraniegas. Como estamos en el último día de febrero, hoy quiero enseñaros las cosas que más me han gustado este mes. Algunas de estas cosas ya las tengo y otras son simplemente prendas o tendencias que me han gustado. En cuanto a belleza, este mes me han gustado el bronceador Bourjois Chocolate Bronzer, la laca de uñas de Essie en Muchi Muchi y el perfume Angel de Thierry Mugler. La laca de uñas de Essie es en un rosa claro precioso, ideal para primavera-verano. Como habréis podido ver en otros posts, me encantan los estampados tropicales. Creo que son muy chulos y divertidos y me recuerdan mucho al verano y a la playa. Hablando del verano, he estado súper obsesionada con las sandalias de plataforma y las que llamamos de “paleto”. Tengo fichadas una negras de Zara para comprarme… En cuanto a accesorios, me han gustado mucho las gafas redondas como las de Asos que llevé en mi último post y las cadenas de mano. Todavía no tengo ninguno, pero he estado viendo algunos de Asos que me gustan mucho. Creo que quedan súper cool y complementan el outfit más sencillo. Bueno, espero que os guste este post chicos y que compartáis alguno de mis favoritos!

Fotor022422163Angel by Thierry Mugler / Bourjois Chocolate Bronzer / Essie Muchi Muchi

Fotor02242220531. ZARA Playsuit (here) / 2. ASOS Skirt (here) / 3. Nastygal Sneakers  / 4. River Island Skirt (here

Fotor02242219531. ASOS (here) / 2. ZARA (here) / 3. ZARA (here) / 4. Jeffrey Campbell Bastia (here)

ASOSASOS (here)

NASTYGALNastygal (here)

Fotor02242218181. ASOS (here) / 2. Nastygal (here)

Thanks for passing by and leaving a comment! Hope you all have a wonderful weekend!

Gracias por pasaros y dejar un comentario! Espero que paséis un finde estupendo!

Lots of love,

Claudia

You can follow me / Podéis seguirme

BLOGLOVIN // FACEBOOK // TWITTER // INSTAGRAM

16 pensamientos en “February 2014 Favorites

Responder

