Explicit Content

Hi cuties!

Good morning you all! Hope you´re doing well! Because of my previous inspiration post about hair, you might know that I love that californian style with blonder ends and wavy hair. Well, yesterday I decided to dye my ends blonder because I felt my hair was a bit boring. Even though I´m not a huge fan of hair dying, I did it myself at home because it was the best way to achieve what I really wanted. I´m super happy with the result because my hair looks super natural. You can´t even tell I´ve dye it so I´m very glad and pleased with the result. If you want to know guys, I used L´Oréal Paris Mechas Californianas by Préférence for dark blonde hair. The outfit I´m showing you today I like it a lot. I´m wearing one of my favorite sweaters from this year, the Advisory one. I´m very into styling white long shirts underneath cropped tops. I think it looks super cool and chic! Then I went for a pair of black leather pants, some white platform creepers and my baby boy, the Chanel 2.55 bag. Hope you guys like the look!

Hola monadas!

Buenos días a todos! Espero que estéis todos bien! Por mi post anterior de inspiración en el que hablaba de pelo, ya sabréis que me gusta mucho el estilo californiano con las puntas más claras y una onda despeinada. Bueno, ayer decidí hacerme las mechas californianas porque me aburría un poco el color de mi pelo. A pesar de que no soy una gran fan de teñirme el pelo, lo hice yo sola en casa porque era la mejor manera de conseguir lo que realmente quería. Estoy contentísima con el resultado porque me ha quedo un pelo muy natural. Ni siquiera se aprecia que me he teñido las puntas, por lo que el resultado es perfecto. Por si os interesa chicos, he utilizado el kit de Mechas Californianas de L´Oréal Paris by Préférence para pelos rubios oscuros. El outfit que os enseño hoy me encanta. Me he puesto una de mis sudaderos favoritas de este año, la de Advisory. Me gusta mucho combinar camisas largas por debajo de cropped tops. Creo que queda muy cool y chic! Luego lo he combinado todo con unos pantalones de cuero negros, unas creepers de plataforma blancas y mi preciado bebé, el Chanel 2.55. Espero que os guste el look chicos!

IMG_2522_Fotor

IMG_2515_FotorCropped Sweater- Sheinside / Shirt- ZARA S/S 14 / Pants- ASOS Sale / Creepers- Ebay / Bag- Chanel 2.55

IMG_2517_Fotor

IMG_2552_Fotor

IMG_2537_Fotor

IMG_2513_Fotor

IMG_2545_Fotor

IMG_2527_Fotor

IMG_2549_FotorThanks for all your lovely comments! Hope you have a nice thursday!

Gracias por vuestros amables comentarios! Espero que tengáis un jueves genial!

Lots of love,

Claudia

You can follow me / Podéis seguirme

BLOGLOVIN // FACEBOOK // TWITTER // INSTAGRAM

22 pensamientos en “Explicit Content

Responder

