Inspiration: Hair

Hi beauties!

Hope you´ve all spent a wonderful weekend and you´re actually having a nice sunday! Every sunday I tend to show you some inspiration photos that I´ve found and I personally like. This time I wanted to show you some photos of different hairs that I really like. I have super long hair so as you might guess I really like long hairs. I love that beachy effect in the hair that makes it look effortless, messy and fun. For the color, I love dark blondes, ashy blondes and light browns. I also like a lot that sun effect that makes your ends look blonder thank the rest of your hair. I´m going to the hairdressers in a few weeks or so to get my hair a bit blonder and give it a fresh cut. I´ll still wear my hair long because I´m too afraid of wearing it short again. What do you guys think about this particular hairstyle?

Hola guapos!

Espero que todos hayáis pasado un finde estupendo y que estéis teniendo un buen domingo! Casi todos los domingos trato de enseñaros algunas fotos que a mí, personalmente, me inspiran. Esta vez he querido enseñaros fotos relacionadas con el pelo. Tengo el pelo muy largo así que, como ya os imaginaréis, me encantan las melenas largas. Me gusta mucho el efecto de pelo de playa que está despeinado, muy casual y divertido. En cuanto al color, me gustan los rubios oscuros, rubios cenizos y castaños muy claros. También me gustan mucho las mechas californianas con la parte de las puntas más clara que el resto del pelo. Voy a ir a la peluquería en unas semanas para aclarármelo un poco más y sanearme las puntas. Todavía me lo dejaré largo porque no me atrevo con un corte radical. Qué os parece este tipo de pelo chicos?

Diapositiva1

1224safflowerdiy-main

115615915403383707hGYqXD5Mc

gallery_big_beachy-blonde-hair-by-fudge

beach-waves-header

hair-styles

how_to_protect_hair_from_heat_damage

janko-beauty-retouch-hair10

hair-styles-1

Lily-Aldridge-hair-colour

Mermaidwaves_zps6584b4af

or_gardemtexturejpg

subtle-braid-rachel-zoe

straight-hair-tips-tricks

tumblr_lzj52xjp421qezpw2

tumblr_m24gzcKc9U1qezpw2All Photos: Google Images

Thanks for your lovely comments! Happy sunday!🙂

Gracias por vuestros amables comentarios! Feliz domingo!🙂

Lots of love,

Claudia

You can follow me / Podéis seguirme

BLOGLOVIN // FACEBOOK // TWITTER // INSTAGRAM

 

8 pensamientos en “Inspiration: Hair

Responder

