Tartan Again

Hi cuties!

How are you doing? The outfit I´m showing you today features tartan again. As you might already know, tartan is one of my favorite prints this year. I can´t stop wearing it! It was freezing cold so I decided to wear mi tartan maxi scarf from Zara. It´s very warm and cozy and you can always use it as a blanket too. I styled it with a pair of grey jeans, a white shirt and a leather moto jacket. I love white slouchy shirts. I think they´re timeless and very stylish but the weather is too cold to wear them without more layers. On my feet I´m wearing my platform Dr Martens dupes and I styled my hair in a high bun because my hair was looking horrible because of the rain. Hope you guys like the outfit!

Hola monadas!

Cómo estáis? El outfit que os enseño hoy tiene tartán otra vez. Como ya sabréis todos, el tartán es mi estampado favorito este año. No puedo parar de llevarlo! Hacía un día súper frío, así que decidí ponerme mi maxi bufanda tartán de Zara. Es muy calentita y amorosa y siempre se puede usar a modo de manta. La he combinado con unos vaqueros grises, una camisa blanca y una chaqueta de cuero negra. Me encantan las camisas blancas sueltectitas. Creo que son una prenda atemporal y muy estilosa, pero todavía hace demasiado frío para llevarlas sin más capas. En los pies llevo mi imitación de Dr Martens con plataforma y me he recogido el pelo en un moño porque mi pelo estaba horrible debido a la lluvia. Espero que os guste el outfit chicos!

DSC_0035_Fotor

Leather Jacket- ZARA A/W 13 / Shirt- ZARA New Collection / Scarf- ZARA A/W 13 / Jeans- ZARA A/W 13 / Boots- Local Market / Bag- ASOS Sale/ Sunnies- Rayban Wayfarer

DSC_0010_Fotor

DSC_0023_Fotor

DSC_0005_Fotor

DSC_0015_Fotor

DSC_0021_Fotor

DSC_0025_Fotor

DSC_0037_Fotor

DSC_0008_Fotor

DSC_0031_FotorThanks for the lovely comments! Have a nice tuesday guys!🙂

Gracias por los amables comentarios! Que tengáis un feliz martes chicos!🙂

Lots of love,

Claudia

You can follow me / Podéis seguirme

BLOGLOVIN // FACEBOOK // TWITTER // INSTAGRAM

16 pensamientos en “Tartan Again

Responder

