Zebra Print

Hi lovers!

Good morning you all! Today´s look is a bit more formal than usual but still in the casual side. I´m not a big fan of animal prints but this zebra jumper I bought it from Mango last year and I quite like it. If you style it in a cool way it can add a very cool touch to an outfit. I decided to combine it with a pair of acid wash dark grey jeans and some heel boots. A bit of leather always spices up the outfit and I really love my leather pieces. That´s why I threw on my green parka with leather sleeves. This time I´m wearing my hair on a different way. I always wear a middle part but I decided I wanted a bit of a change and I went for a side part. What do you guys think?

Hola amores!

Buenos días a todos! El look de hoy es un poco más formal que de costumbre, pero sigue siendo casual y muy “ponible”. No soy una gran fan del estampado animal, pero compré el año pasado este jersey de estampado de cebra en Mango y me gusta bastante. Si lo combinas bien le puede dar un toque muy chulo al look. Yo esta vez he apostado por combinarlo con unos vaqueros desgastados en gris oscuro y unos botines de tacón negros. Un poco de cuero siempre le da ese toque rockero que tanto me gusta a los looks. Me encantan mis prendas de cuero, por lo que me puse mi parka verde con mangas de cuero. Esta vez llevo el pelo distinto. Siempre me pongo la raya en medio, pero quería cambiar un poco y me la puse a un lado. Qué opináis chicos?

DSC_0017_FotorParka- Primark / Jumper- Mango A/W 12 / Jeans- ZARA A/W 13 / Boots- Ebay / Bag- Ebay

DSC_0009_Fotor

 

DSC_0007_Fotor

 

DSC_0006_Fotor

 

DSC_0029_Fotor

 

DSC_0005_Fotor

 

DSC_0010_FotorThanks so much for passing by and leaving a comment! Have a great thursday!

Muchas gracias por pasar y dejar un comentario! Que tengáis un jueves estupendo!

Lots of love,

Claudia 

Where to follow me / Dónde seguirme

BLOGLOVIN // FACEBOOK // TWITTER // INSTAGRAM

24 pensamientos en “Zebra Print

Responder

