Casual Monday

Hi loves!

Good morning! Mondays are pretty hard for me and I just never know what to wear. That´s the reason why today I´m showing you a very casual and comfy look, perfect for those lazy mondays where we just throw on the first thing we see in our wardrobes. The first piece I chose were leggings. Leggings are the easiest thing to throw on and they´re super comfy and versatile. Then we continue with a big and slouchy knit jumper to keep us warm but stylish at the same time. On my feet I went for a pair of black Converses. They´re comfy and a timeless shoe. Since the weather is still cold I went for a faux fur coat to keep me super warm and cozy. If you have a bad hair day and a sleepy face you can always style your hair in a ponytail and hide your eyes under a pair of cute sunglasses. For me it works!

Hola amores!

Buenos días! Los lunes siempre son un día complicado y muchas veces no sabemos qué ponernos. Por eso, hoy quiero enseñaros un look cómodo y casual, perfecto para ponernos un lunes que simplemente cogemos lo primero que vemos en el armario. La primera prenda que he escogido son unos leggings. Los leggings son súper fáciles de combinar, muy versátiles y comodísimos. Luego seguimos con un jersey oversized y sueltecito para estar cómodas, pero con estilo. En los pies me he puesto un par de Converse negras. Son unas zapatillas muy cómodas y atemporales. Como el tiempo sigue siendo muy frío, me he puesto mi abrigo de pelo para estar calentita. Si tenéis un mal día de pelo o cara de dormidas, siempre podéis poneros una coleta y unas gafas de sol que oculten esos ojos de sueño. A mí me funciona! 

DSC_0027_FotorDSC_0007_Fotor

Faux Fur Coat- Primark (Old) / Knit Jumper- H&M A/W 12 / Leggings- Boohoo / Sneakers-  Converse / Sunnies- ASOS

DSC_0041_Fotor

DSC_0023_Fotor

DSC_0013_Fotor

DSC_0031_Fotor

DSC_0035_Fotor

DSC_0043_Fotor

DSC_0034_Fotor

Thanks for the comments guys! Hope you liked the outfit and have a good week start!

Gracias por los comentarios chicos! Espero que os haya gustado el outfit y que tengáis un buen comienzo de semana!

Lots of love,

Claudia

You can follow me / Podéis seguirme

BLOGLOVIN // FACEBOOK // TWITTER // INSTAGRAM

28 pensamientos en “Casual Monday

Responder

