Inspiration: Candy Colors

Hi beauties!

Good morning! Hope you´re all having a great weekend! For today´s post I want to show you some inspiration because these kind of posts come always handy. Spring is just around the corner and that means that pastel colors will change our wardrobes. Pastels are in trend again, specially for moto jackets.  We´ve already seen pale pink coats these winter and pale pink will still be in trend for this spring. Other pastels like mint green, baby blue or pastel yellow will also be very trendy colors. I personally love pastels because they´re super cute and girly. They remind me to baby clothes and I think that´s adorable. Now I´ll show you some photos that inspire me and put me in a very springy mood. I would love to know guys if you like pastels too!

Hola bellezas!

Buenos días! Espero que estéis pasando todos un finde genial! En el post de hoy quiero enseñaros algo de inspiración porque este tipo de posts siempre son muy útiles. La primavera está a la vuelta de la esquina y eso significa que los colores claros van a transformar nuestros armarios. Los colores pastel están de moda otra vez, especialmente en chaquetas o perfectos. Ya hemos visto abrigos en rosa palo este invierno y seguiremos viendo este color en primavera. También veremos otros tonos pastel como el azul cielo, el amarillo claro o el verde menta. A mí me encantan estos colores, son monísimos y muy femeninos. Me recuerdan a la ropa de los bebés y creo que es adorable. Os quiero enseñar algunas fotos que me inspiran y me ponen en modo primavera. Me encantaría saber si a vosotros también os gustan los colores pastel!

Diapositiva1

 

4341023403_2_2_1

 

jeffrey-campbell-lookbook-day-dreams-01

 

ekaterina-mukhina-vika-gazinskaya-light-pink-suit

 

inspiration-pastel-street-style-looks-pastel-pink-mint-yellow-collagevintage-fashion-blog-22

lfwstreet3

 

Jeffrey-Campbell-PASTEL-LOOK-BOOK67

 

Mint pastel colour trench (3)

 

nyfw14_trends_pastels

 

pale_pink_coat

 

pastel-colored-hair-trend

 

Picture 4

 

pastel-sydney2

 

sara-collage-vintage-silvia-bartabac-stradivarius-jacket

 

pastel outfits

 

uglr4f-l-610x610-coat-pink-jacket-pastelThanks for passing by and leaving a comment! Happy sunday!

Gracias por pasaros y dejar un comentario! Feliz domingo!

Lots of love,

Claudia

Where to follow me / Dónde seguirme

BLOGLOVIN // FACEBOOK // TWITTER // INSTAGRAM

12 pensamientos en “Inspiration: Candy Colors

Responder

