Slip Ons

Hi lovers!

How´s your weekend gone so far? Mine has been pretty busy at the moment but this evening is time for relaxing and chilling a bit. Slip ons are really in trend at the moment. I´ve seen them in every single blog I follow and I personally love them because they go really well with that sporty look that matches my personal style. Also, slip ons throw me back in time when I used to wear them non stop while I was a teenager. I used to think I was so cool with my Vans slip ons. Fashion creates new trends and recovers past ones and that´s what really makes it so special. I bought my slip ons form ASOS. I wanted the Topshop platform ones but they were out of stock so when ASOS launched these ones I could´t resist. Also, they were pretty cheap. I paid like 30 euros for them. I decided to style them with a pair of black waxed pants, a grey knit jumper and a studded denim jacket to give the outfit that rocker look that I like so much. Do you guys like the slip ons trend?

Hola amores!

Cómo está yendo el finde? El mío ha estado bastante ocupado hasta el momento, pero esta noche ya tengo tiempo de relax. Las zapatillas sin cordones se han puesto muy de moda ahora. Las he visto en todos los blog que sigo y a mí, personalmente, me encantan porque tienen un toque sporty que va mucho con mi estilo. Además, estas zapatillas me recuerdan a mi adolescencia, cuando solía llevarlas a todas horas. Me encantaban mis zapatillas de Vans! La moda crea nuevas tendencias, pero también recupera modas pasadas y eso es lo que la hace tan especial. Yo he comprado mis zapatillas en ASOS. Quería las de plataforma de Topshop, pero estaban agotadas, así que cuando ASOS sacó estas no pude resistirme. Además, me costaron unos 30 euros, una ganga! Esta vez las he combinado con unos pantalones negros de efecto cuero, un jersey de punto gris y una cazadora vaquera de pinchos que le dan un toque muy rockero al outfit. A vosotros os gusta esta nueva tendencia de las zapatillas sin cordones?

IMG_1908_Fotor

IMG_1885_Fotor

 

Denim Jacket- Sheinside / Jumper- ZARA (Old) / Pants- ASOS Sale / Slip Ons- ASOS (here) / Bag- ASOS Sale / Sunnies- Primark / Lips- M.A.C Ruby Woo

IMG_1893_Fotor

 

IMG_1900_Fotor

 

IMG_1903_Fotor

 

IMG_1899_Fotor

 

IMG_1915_Fotor

 

IMG_1928_Fotor

 

IMG_1895_Fotor

 

Thanks for the comments and hope you liked the outfit! Have a great saturday!

Gracias por los comentarios y espero que os haya gustado el outfit! Que tengáis un sábado estupendo!

Lots of love,

Claudia

You can follow me / Podéis seguirme

BLOGLOVIN // FACEBOOK // TWITTER // INSTAGRAM

 

 

8 pensamientos en “Slip Ons

Responder

