Gold Crosses

Hi loves!

Hope you´re all having an amazing weekend! Here in Madrid is so cold and the weather is awful. I´m so excited for the spring to arrive but I´ll jus have to wait a little longer. The outfit I´m showing you today is a very simple one. I love my disco pants and shinny leggings. They´re very comfy and they add a very cool touch to any kind of look. This time I went for an electric blue pair combined with a black sweater and some cut out boots. I also wanted to show you guys my new gold necklace. I bought it in the H&M sales. It was the only thing that I bought because the sales were not the best but this necklace is beautiful, very cool and edgy. To top up the outfit, I wore my cat eye black sunnies. Hope you like the look!

Hola amores!

Espero que estéis pasando un finde estupendo! Aquí en Madrid hace mucho frío y el tiempo no es el mejor. Tengo tantas ganas de que llegue la primavera… Pero tendré que esperar todavía un tiempo. El outfit que os enseño hoy es bastante sencillito. Me encantan los famosos disco pants y los leggings brillantes. Creo que le dan un toque muy cool a cualquier outfit y son comodísimos. Esta vez me puse unos de color azul eléctrico y los he combinado con un jersey negro y mis botines de New Look. También quería enseñaros mi nuevo collar dorado. Fue lo único que compré en las rebajas de H&M porque este año las rebajas me han decepcionado bastante. No obstante, este collar es una monada, muy cool y diferente. Para completar el outfit he añadido mis gafas de sol de inspiración felina. Espero que os guste el look!

IMG_1500_Fotor

 

IMG_1490_Fotor

 

Sweater- COS / Leggings- Boohoo / Boots- New Look (similar here) / Necklace- H&M A/W 13 / Sunnies- Ebay

IMG_1515_Fotor

IMG_1507_Fotor

IMG_1523_Fotor

IMG_1491_Fotor

IMG_1493_Fotor

IMG_1528_Fotor

IMG_1521_Fotor

IMG_1492_Fotor

Thanks for all your lovely comments! Hope you all have a great saturday and have fun!

Gracias por todos vuestros comentarios! Espero que paséis un sábado genial y a pasarlo bien!

Lots of love,

Claudia

Where to follow me / Dónde seguirme

BLOGLOVIN // FACEBOOK // TWITTER // INSTAGRAM

 

12 pensamientos en “Gold Crosses

Responder

