Inspiration: Hats

Hi loves!

The trendiest accessory of this season is the hat. We´ve seen them a lot on celebrities, in stores and on many blogs. Hats and beanies have been my favorite accessory since ever. They look very sophisticated and dress up any kind of outfit adding that cool touch that we´re always looking for. Fedoras are definitely my favorite type of hat even though I also like bowling hats. Today´s post is dedicated to this beautiful accessory. I want to show you some pics that inspire me and hope you get inspired too. Enjoy!

Hola amores!

El accesorio más trendy de esta temporada es el sombrero. Los hemos visto en todas partes, en las celebrities, en tiendas y en muchísimos blogs. Los sombreros y los gorros son mi accesorio favorito desde siempre. Quedan genial y visten cualquier look, dándole ese toque cool que siempre buscamos. Los Fedora son mis favoritos, aunque también me gustan los redonditos tipo el de la Naranja Mecánica. El post de hoy está dedicado a este precioso complemento. Quiero enseñaros algunas fotos que a mí me han inspirado y espero os inspiren a vosotros también. Espero que os guste!

Diapositiva1

 

6xq6

 

11452079456_99c3c13e9c_b

 

11825511486_f148f76ed2_b

 

Black_Green_Hat

 

11679699003_990e0a89e7_o

 

dani-song-pandora-3

 

black-and-blue_Wear-Wild_Street_Style-(1)

 

elena-estaun-5

 

f24m

 

fedora-hat-02

 

IMG_0012

 

IMG_8732

 

LEFASHIONBLOGAIRPORTLOOKLILYALDRIDGECHAMBRAYSHIRTLEATHERPANTS2

 

rrsh

 

rx2k

 

Photos via Bloglovin

Thanks for the lovely comments! Have a great thursday!

Gracias por os amables comentarios! Que tengáis un jueves estupendo!

Lots of love,

Claudia

Where to follow me / Dónde seguirme

BLOGLOVIN // FACEBOOK // TWITTER // INSTAGRAM

 

20 pensamientos en “Inspiration: Hats

Responder

