PVC Pinafore

Hi loves!

Last week I received a package from ASOS because I ordered some presents for the boy. When I saw this PVC pinafore on their website I couldn´t resist buying it. I was on sale and it was super cheap. A total bargain! The PVC trend is very strong at the moment and I quite like it. I didn´t own any pinafores because it´s not my kind of style buy this one I really like it a lot. I paired it with a dark grey high neck cropped jumper to keep the look very girly and cute. On my feet I´m wearing my cut out boots to give the look that edgy and cool style that I always go for. Hope you like the outfit!

Hola amores!

La semana pasada recibí un paquete de ASOS porque pedí algunos regalos para mi chico. Cuando vi este pichi de PVC en la página web no pude resistirme. Estaba en rebajas y fue baratísimo. Una completa ganga! La tendencia del PVC está arrasando ahora y a mí me gusta bastante. No tenía ningún pichi porque no es mi estilo, pero este me gusto bastante. Lo he combinado con un jersey gris oscuro de cuello alto y cortito para seguir una línea muy femenina. En los pies llevo mis botines con aperturas para darle ese toque grunge y cool al look que tanto me gusta. Espero que os guste el outfit!

IMG_1097_Fotor

 

Cropped jumper- ZARA A/W 13 / Pinafore- ASOS (here) / Boots- New Look (similar here)

 

IMG_1082_Fotor

 

IMG_1111_Fotor

 

IMG_1073_Fotor

 

IMG_1044_Fotor

 

IMG_1117_Fotor

 

IMG_1135_Fotor

 

IMG_1078_Fotor

 

Thanks for all the comments! You really make my day!🙂

Gracias por los comentarios! Me alegráis el día !🙂

Lots of love,

Claudia

Where to follow me / Dónde seguirme

BLOGLOVIN // FACEBOOK // TWITTER // INSTAGRAM 

18 pensamientos en “PVC Pinafore

Responder

